Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

# 20 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Edmonds, WA
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast! Beautiful rooms!
It was a bit far from the downtown area but parking was east
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Eugene, OR
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, the room layout and the home away from home feel. The fully stocked kitchen (not food but plates and cups and essentials)
There are no elevators or door men to help you up to a 3rd floor room when you have a bunch of stuff. The stairs looked and felt rather dangerous and were difficult to maneuver with large suitcases.
Couple
Pamela from Ephrata, WA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and pleasant place to stay. The breakfast was wonderful, very good variety.
To park in the Hotel parking it was an extra $15 per night, the alternative was to park on the city street.
Couple
Justin from Terrebonne, OR
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and the room was nice.
The bed did not meet expectations for the quality of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
breakfast area too small and staff slow to refill empty items
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff and excellent breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and it was a excellent room. Everything you could want /// a full kitchen, sofa, deck, and great staff. By the way the breakfast was great... Open at 6:00 and was hot, fresh fruit, and juices.
Nothing ....
Couple
Joanne from Tumwater, WA
December 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
For the price I paid wasn't impressed this time. I usually stay here and I was told I be put in bldg 9 but was closer to movie theater. Person who checked me in wasn't that friendly. It was extremely noises this time. y You be free parking in lot
Couple
Joanne from Tumwater, WA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, location, room.
I don't think they should charge for parking, but give out passes. Otherwise nothing else.
Group Traveler
Marcel from Surrey, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I forgot a $200 item in the room and after 6 days. They had it and was willing to send it to me. I live in Canada. Very appreciative.
No sheets for the sofa bed.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.