Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room size was huge! There was a kitchenette with a full size fridge and a couch with a fold out bed in the room. I was pleasantly surprised to find how many amenities in the room itself and breakfast included. Across the street from Lloyd Center.
Parking! $15 a day for parking.. Plenty of space but it does cost.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
July 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Kind,supportive and superb staff. Comfortable facilities.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Value. For the price I paid, the amenities and location would have been enough, but I asked for and was given a top floor studio on the quiet side! Residence Inns always present a good value.
Nothing.
Couple
Stephonie from Eagle Point, OR
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice rooms and comfortable bed. Area of town is questionable
Couple
Pam from Springfield, OR
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel was very convenient, i was able to take the red train from the airport and walk 2 blocks to get to the hotel! Free Hot breakfast and grocery delivery! Quality Items in the kitchen and bathroom! Felt like an apartment.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
For some reason you all told them I was a group of 4 but was charged for one, so I ended up with a HUGE room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Renton, WA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was pretty good -- close to the Lloyd Center and buses and MAX rail. It was nice having a full kitchen at my disposal even though I really didn't use it. It was nice having the fridge to put drinks in.
The pool was broken for most of the time we were there. When it opened, it was we only had 1 day to use it.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.