Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

# 15 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adolfo from Los Angeles, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was courteous and very helpful.2 bedroom suite was excellent.
breakfast variety was limited.
Couple
Zheng from Overland Park, KS
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the hotel. The room was big with a huge bath room and kitchen. The room also has a big living area. I loved their breakfast also.
Couple
Suzanne from Bend, OR
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous room, super nice staff, great breakfast, nice pet area, great location.
Too many kids in the pool
Michelle from Richland, WA
May 31, 2015
10.0
Breakfast, location, staff, room all fantastic.
Didn't get to stay long enough :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean spacious rooms, excellent location with transit very close by to downtown. The hot breakfast every morning was definitely a plus.
The staff were not too helpful in terms of getting around and recommendations. Checked in late in the evening and the front desk staff checked us in but didnt do much more when we asked for recommendations on restaurants and how to get to them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugrne, OR
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is very clean and feels like home away from home! Love the breakfast in the mornings and they did a beer tasting the night I got there it was a fun change of pace.

I stay here every chance I get it does not feel like a regular motel but like a second home. All the staff are amazing in fact the last time I stayed the power went out and the staff sent me to a sister sight that was more expensive then here and honored my rate and paid for the cab. This is why every chance I get I will stay here and strongly recommend that you try it on your next visit to Portland. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Bellingham, WA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast was great
The layout of the room was odd, especially the bathroom. Right next door to a dumpy house.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Out of the city but very convenient location with easy assess to the city. Lots of places to eat near by. Free WIFi, free parking, free continental breakfast. Studio style with small kitchen. Able to warm up my leftovers.I would definitely stay here again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice hot breakfast bar and evening cocktails and snacks.
NO "Pet free" rooms. AVOID if you have ANY allergies. They say they are "pet friendly" but that translates to ZERO "pet free" rooms!

Room had no bath towels when made up the first night. One guest slightly pet allergic and had a bad reaction immediately upon entering the room. NO pet free rooms is insane for a property this size. I cannot imagine the call for "pet friendly" exceeds the call for pet free. Kennels are for animals, and hotels are for humans. I don't want to sleep in a kennel. This is a prime business location and why they believe business travelers want "pet friendly" is beyond me! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.