Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Seattle, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was conveniently located for our trip. The room was large and clean. There was ample parking for a decent price. The breakfast was good.
The room was very noisy. We could hear every step taken by the people above us. Pretty difficult to sleep since our neighbors were walking around until 11 and then got up at 4 a.m.
Couple
Amber from Corona, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of room and buffet breakfast
Bed was hard and pull out was extremely uncomfortable, impossible to sleep on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Size of room. Breakfast buffet.
No elevators, no help getting luggage upstairs. Stairs riddled with spider webs. Subpar staff at front desk.Dishes were unwashed. Bed uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Springfield, OR
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen with Full size appliances and a fireplace in the room. The continental breakfast was decent but you definitely want to get to it early before everything starts disappearing. Great location easy to public trans
Sofa bed not very comfortable at all and queen bed seemed smaller than my queen at home but decently comfortable. Staff was cordial but not overly friendly. Being on bottom floor sounded like there was a basketball team overhead all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
the rooms were good size
Paying for parking which wasn't in hotel description.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Olympia, WA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Scottsdale, AZ
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Decent size room with kitchenette
This hotel is not downtown. It was advertised as downtown and it is not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast. We would stay here again.

Convenient location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Elevators were not available for rooms not on the ground floor. Parking was an additional $10 but not in front of room. WiFi was unreliable.
Lack of elevators to access rooms not on the ground floor. Late night crew at the front desk was not as hospitable as they could be.

Basic hotel. Nothing special. While spacious, it was out of the excitement of Portland. Would not stay here again unless the rates were deeply, deeply discounted.

Couple
Christopher from Rapid City, SD
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast, large room size, kitchen in room, proximity to other locations.
Price was a bit steep.

I didn't expect the rooms to have exterior entrances, but that didn't bother me. Overall, it was a good experience and I wish we could've added another night to our trip.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.