Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center

Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center in Portland

Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center

Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was large, clean, and had a nice seating area and kitchen.
Our bed frame was slightly broken. They were able to fix it fairly quickly though. The bathroom and public breakfast area were very small.

This is a good option in the convention center area. The free parking and breakfast are nice perks and it was easy to get to everything in Portland. It is definitely better than staying by the airport.

Couple
Scott from Seattle, WA
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jammie from Eugene, OR
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very spacious with nice finishes including premium bedding, Paul Mitchell shampoo and conditioner and granite. Full kitchen with full-size appliances including an ice maker. Very clean.
No sound proofing between the floors and everything sounded extremely amplified. We could hear everything above us and it sounded like they were going to drop down into our room. Of course the people above us were loud too and up until 3am...horrible!

We had a toddler with us and the noise kept us all up all night, both nights! We asked staff to change our room but they declined without giving us an answer, kind of just a shrug of the shoulders!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastsound, WA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 21, 2014
6.0
It was very clean.
The closet door was broken.

I like the breakfast bar.

Group Traveler
Robin from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, room and location. Very accomodating when we arrived earlier then check-in time.
Business Traveler
Cassandra from Denver, CO
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast. Very clean & quiet. Pool. Grocery delivery. Wifi.
Couldn't find an iron in my room. I'm sure if I had cares enough to call the front desk this could have been resolved.

Good for business or leisure

Sean from Alexandria, VA
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
plenty of space almost like an apartment. good breakfast
you could hear people walking around on the floor above you and also when they turned the water on in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Francisca from Santiago, Chile
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and quiet
nothing

Nice room, big and clean. Friendly staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg