Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

# 19 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms offered a lot. It was close to the theater.
I was super disappointed that I didn't realize the pool and hot tub were seasonal. It was pretty expensive. The breakfast sucked but always had options.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glide, OR
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It well-maintained and the staff was friendly.
The location isn't the best. My room was a little close to the main road, which made me feel a little less safe because of the neighborhood.

It was immaculate. I couldn't believe it was so affordable and nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, WA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Lovely room - well laid out, nice furnishings
The HVAC was blocked, so 67 degrees was the minimum temp unless I opened a window. The hotel is right next to a freeway, so opening a window was a problem. The queen bed was as hard as a rock.
Business Traveler
Jeremiah from Carlton, OR
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Central location, friendly staff
Freeway right next store, loud neighborhood upstairs, no real gluten free options for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Richland, WA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was spacious with a private bedroom and two full baths. It was functional for a family of four.
The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and actually gave me a headache when trying to fall asleep. My morning shower ran out of hot water after only about five minutes.
Business Traveler
Steve from Bellevue, WA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice property. The rooms are clean and there is no traffic noise.
Rooms only have one bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoyan from Spokane, WA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff, free breakfast, parking and internet. Even free dinner on Wednesdays.
The second level of the suite is a little dangerous for young active kids. I kept them on the first floor.

great great location--not noisy but close to MAX and shopping mall.

Couple
Robin from Eugene, OR
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was so amazed at the quality of this room with full kitchen (with full size stainless steel appliances!). Beautifully modern, with a fireplace and comfortable bed and couch. The location was perfect for taking the light rail to the Moda Center and back.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. The staff members all went above and beyond to make sure my stay was first-rate.
n/a

I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast spread was amazing!
There was a lack of towel holders in the bathroom and no guide to tell us what was on the television or even what the channels were.

Overall this was an awesome hotel. We wanted to stay another night.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg