Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center in Portland

# 20 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoyan from Spokane, WA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff, free breakfast, parking and internet. Even free dinner on Wednesdays.
The second level of the suite is a little dangerous for young active kids. I kept them on the first floor.

great great location--not noisy but close to MAX and shopping mall.

Couple
Robin from Eugene, OR
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was so amazed at the quality of this room with full kitchen (with full size stainless steel appliances!). Beautifully modern, with a fireplace and comfortable bed and couch. The location was perfect for taking the light rail to the Moda Center and back.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. The staff members all went above and beyond to make sure my stay was first-rate.
n/a

I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast spread was amazing!
There was a lack of towel holders in the bathroom and no guide to tell us what was on the television or even what the channels were.

Overall this was an awesome hotel. We wanted to stay another night.

Couple
Chunmu from Beijing, China
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hazelton, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable. It is where I would stay for an extended time in Portland.
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Portland, OR
September 29, 2014
10.0
Very clean and very nice. Great location. Good breakfast served on real plates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was helpful and nice, Great room. Perfect for a family of four (with sofa bed) plus an infant.
no

I would recommend it to others and I would like to stay there again.

Couple
Regina from Seattle, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
swimming pool -- unexpected kitchen

liked public areas for sitting, reading , and the days were sun filled.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg