Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center

Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center in Portland

Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center

Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 21, 2014
6.0
It was very clean.
The closet door was broken.

I like the breakfast bar.

Group Traveler
Robin from San Francisco, CA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, room and location. Very accomodating when we arrived earlier then check-in time.
Business Traveler
Cassandra from Denver, CO
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast. Very clean & quiet. Pool. Grocery delivery. Wifi.
Couldn't find an iron in my room. I'm sure if I had cares enough to call the front desk this could have been resolved.

Good for business or leisure

Sean from Alexandria, VA
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
plenty of space almost like an apartment. good breakfast
you could hear people walking around on the floor above you and also when they turned the water on in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Francisca from Santiago, Chile
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and quiet
nothing

Nice room, big and clean. Friendly staff.

Couple
Jeffery from Tacoma, WA
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The full kitchen is nice.
There was a dripping sound in the closet all night. When we told them about it in the morning they made us wait until the maintenance person was found so we could tell him the same thing that we had told the front desk person.

Overall its not the first time that we have stayed at this hotel and if the price is low enough next time we will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is clean . Bed is comfortable . Staff friendly . Lloyd centre very close walk in distance
They were very ill prepared for the breakfast rush. Guests had to wait for plates several minutes an then wait again for food to be served! Wouldn't expect this at a marriott hotel at all. Bathroom quite small with toilet and bathtub .

Easy to find. Central to mall Japanese gardens and zoo. Many amenities close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Federal Way, WA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Seattle, WA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel had spacious rooms, was very clean, and had a full breakfast buffet. Great shops and restaurants were just a few blocks away, and it had easy access to downtown.

The outdoor pool was a nice surprise, and although small, it had chaise lounges and tables to use.

Reviews of Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portland Downtown Lloyd Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg