Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station in Portland

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9301 Ne Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station in Portland

# 7 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerold from Yachats, OR
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious room with full kitchen, Fireplace. Great breakfast. Airport shuttle.
No convenience store located anywhere near it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
An from Qingdao, China
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location is convient, room is spacy, full cook ware. quite place to sleep
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location. Nice salt water pool and hot tub but no clean towels in the pool rack. Free hot breakfast was great. Juice drinks taste awful. Matress was OK quality.
Huge House Keeping issue. On 1st day left at 10 AM. When I returned in the evening, my room was not cleaned & housekeeper has gone home. I have to request room change. The new room has dirty microwave oven. Sofabed was not set up w/ linens.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brush Prairie, WA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast staff was by far the greatest! talk about bend over backward!! The staff was friendly and helpful which is a huge part of the experience. We will go back! The room are clean and updated.
Overheard one worker telling a couple who planned to stay a month and a half that they could not view the rooms.....which was odd to me. so the couple planned to take their business elsewhere. : (
Solo Traveler
Richard from Collegedale, TN
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the clean environment, and the comfy bed
Breakfast was conjested, but that is expected. Didn't like that one breakfast item just said meat - I would like to know what type of meat it was, because I don't like pork.
Solo Traveler
John from Desplaines, IL
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed; room was so big! Comfy furniture to sit on and a little table and chairs. It was more than we needed but we enjoyed it so much.
Didn't care for the waffles. They were a bit dry and chewy. But a very nice offering at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Renton, WA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located close to bus line, shops and restaurants.
no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room/location, clean room.
Hot tub was gross. Film of grim on the tiles, very gross. We did not use it because of this.
Couple
Michael from Framingham, MA
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
big room with kitchen
no overhang at front door to unload durnig rain.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg