Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
9301 Ne Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station in Portland

# 4 of 128 hotels in Portland
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were incredible.
Solo Traveler
Camelia from Portland, OR
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how they had the room set up like a little house and it felt like I was at home. It was very nice and put together. I loved how they had a nice breakfast set up for you down stairs to make it you feel like your home. The staff was very respectful.
Couple
Michelle from Redmond, OR
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel had an exceptional breakfast. Way more then the usual gourmet coffee and blue berry waffles bacon and sausage. Eggs and egg whites. Every room is a mini house
T to close to the jets going in the morning
Jane from San Antonio, TX
November 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yujia from Beijing, United Kingdom
October 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good breakfirst with many facilities for your cook food for your self and well heating.
with bed smell from the bothroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, amenities, and breakfast was splendid!
I have no complaints.
Natalie from Greenacres, WA
September 9, 2016
10.0
Value, comfort, cleanliness, kitchen, pool, hot tub, fire pit, BBQ- Whats not to love!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are beyond amazing and the breakfast exceeded all of my expectations!
Couple
James from Harrison, OH
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was perfect and clean. Hotel employee who ran the shuttle van was excellent! She had a very cheerful -which is what we needed at 4:00 AM.
I didn't get her name, but the staff member who checked us in was very snooty and not at all helpful. She was very curt and did the least amount possible to get us checked in. We felt like we were really putting her out by making her have to work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
SUCH a comfortable bed, linen and pillows!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
(11 - 20 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Airport At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.