Hotels in Port Saint Lucie

Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Residence Inn Port St. Lucie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1920 Sw Fountainview Blvd
Port St Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 1 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and well laid out, complimentary hot breakfast was more than expected, dinners mon-thurs a great surprise. The pool was nice/ well disguised with palm trees/hidden from parking lot view. Staff friendly/accomodating. Go Mets!
Would have loved a little Bistro like space/cafe w/specialized coffee/grab n go items as many hotels have now. Courtyard chain does it so well. Would be nice also to receive a Mets Fan discount as this hotel is just down the block.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was awesome will stay again if I can get good rate again.
No

Friendly and brand new clean.

Denise from Maple Lake, MN
February 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from West Chester, PA
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice, full kitchen, living room, bedroom, bathroom. Nicely decorated and I liked the lighting. Would recommend to anyone traveling.
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, VT
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location relative to PGA Village, Port St Lucie, Fl
No

Wonderful breakfast; courteous staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Maysville, KY
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was a wonderful spacious place to stay on our way to Miami! Very very nice!! Def would stay again.
Robert from Glenview, IL
January 28, 2014
10.0
Best value ever. Clean plote great location.
Nothing
Couple
Jean from Way Inca, IL
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly friendly and helpful front desk staff

Spacious beautiful rooms

Couple
Pamela from Chicopee, MA
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
excellent location and room

staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Belle Vernon, PA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was an excellent hotel stay and I definitely would stay there again!! The room was beautiful, nice bedding and linen, kitchette stocked well with glasses, plates, cookware. The complementary breakfast was delicious with many choices.
Would be nice if they had a hot tub

The dinner wasn't served the night we were there due to it being New Years Day. Location was great- Walmart and numerous restaurants across the street. Rooms were beautifully decorated. My son used the small gym. Pool was nicely heated and pool towels were provided. Enjoyed sitting outside at the fire pit in the large comfortable chairs! Probably one of the nicest hotel stays I have ever had and I travel frequently!! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg