Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Residence Inn Port St. Lucie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1920 Sw Fountainview Blvd
Port St Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 1 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Port St. Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lori from Yorktown Heights, NY
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I love the cleanliness,food,staff,best we ever stayed in
nothing[phone service not good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from North Dighton, MA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean and had a full size fridge also free breakfast and dinner with beer and wine very nice
Air conditioning unit in our room was extremely loud making it hard to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding hotel close to the mets ball park and 20 minutes to the beach in ether direction north to vero or south to singer island
The building blocks the sun to the pool at 2/230 but we were there before day light savings so 3/330 would be after day light savings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access from I-95, safe and secure location, spacious accomodations, quiet, and comfortable, more room than we expected and a nice place for families
Not a thing!!

We had more than we needed at a reasonable price. Breakfast was included and the selection was more than adequate. The staff at breakfast which consisted of one nice woman could be increased for peak times and it would be even better.

Group Traveler
Dan from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room has everything just like your home.
Nothing

It is very clean. It has everything. You can cook in the kitchen. And it has a living room except the bedroom.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Danny from Hilton Head Island, SC
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, proximity to attractions, friendly staff, value
nothing

Awesome experience. Best hotel value

Couple
Wanda from Pasadena, Canada
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was larger then average. Breakfast was included and also dinner during the week days. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The price for the room was very reasonable for the extras that were included.
The pool could have been a bit larger, but apart from that, everything was fine.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. It was clean and very comfortable and we enjoyed our five day stay in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and well laid out, complimentary hot breakfast was more than expected, dinners mon-thurs a great surprise. The pool was nice/ well disguised with palm trees/hidden from parking lot view. Staff friendly/accomodating. Go Mets!
Would have loved a little Bistro like space/cafe w/specialized coffee/grab n go items as many hotels have now. Courtyard chain does it so well. Would be nice also to receive a Mets Fan discount as this hotel is just down the block.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was awesome will stay again if I can get good rate again.
No

Friendly and brand new clean.

Reviews of Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.