Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton

Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton

Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11920 Dublin Canyon Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yumin from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2016
9.0
Very friendly and helpful stuff. Rooms are good and clean.
The heating and air conditioning system is way too loud. We had to shut it off in order to be able to sleep
Couple
Kenneth from Petaluma, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was easy to get to.
It did not have the Warriors game on tv on property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great amenities (breakfast, pool) and a great price for the large suite. Staff was friendly and accommodating
The hotel definitely has seen better days here and there, but nothing major that was an issue for me. The cleaning crew did an admirable job turning it over after NYE with the late check outs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really enjoyed the spaciousness in the room. The stove, microwave , dishwasher and full size refrigerator were a big plus. Allowing me to cook small meals for my children while place the leftovers on the fridge plus my room had a nice view of the pool.
Gary from Fortuna, CA
January 3, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wooseok from Midland, MI
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Greg from San Rafael, CA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious and reasonably priced
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 26, 2015
1.0
Car was broken into in attempted carjacking. It's understood if there is no security or cameras but management refused to help with simple information for report. We were blamed for parking in their lot as a customer. Terrible attitude from management.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hughes, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our 1-bedroom suite was like a home away from home. It was comfortable and the location was great for our needs.
The only issue we had was it was cold and the AC kept kicking on. They brought us a portable heater and the problem was solved.
Couple
Tony from Brentwood, CA
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.