Hotels in Pleasanton

Residence Inn Pleasanton

Residence Inn Pleasanton

Residence Inn Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11920 Dublin Canyon Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and large with a large fridge and kitchen. The curtains kept the light out, the bed was comfortable, and there was no noise at night. The room came with free breakfast and "hospitality hour" (dinner).
We had a lot of trouble sleeping, but it wasn't really clear to us why. The pillows were a little lumpy for my taste but they were feather down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I won it at the price I was willing to pay considering it was only a place to sleep. I like it even more meeting a friend that was staying at the Hilton, and my room was much nicer. Every aspect a better hotel room.
Nothing wrong at all. There was some small construction going on, but the staff were so pleasant and the room was so great. Full size kitchen, tile floors, etc. I really wanted to stay another day just to hang out.

Just one of the cleanest hotels I have been in since I was in Vegas. It really was nice to drive across the street to see my friend in the Hilton hotel. Once you pass valet, the room was all down hill in comparison. My room had a better, bigger, flat screen TV that could rotate to the living room or bedroom side. Bathroom off the side and private. The full size kitchen and bar I could not get over. I will stay here if and when I ever have to be in the east bay again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
room style was exactly same with Resident Inn Marriot other location.
Dirty! We made late check out. When we went to bend, there was a red stain on sheet and pillow cover. We asked and security guard brought it. We should have change sheet by ourselves at 12:30 am. In breakfast bar, there was a long hair in blueberry jar.

Weekday parking was okay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean
no

It was a house keeping suite w/kitchen very nicely done, w/ free internet and breakfast.

Couple
Waik from Concord, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was more than spacious and possibly the cleanest I have ever been in. ...and lastly, (can't keep it to 1 best thing) the free alcohol drinks were great!!! Ooops... forgot to mention they had free breakfast and dinner.
The $50 hold on your credit card to ensure for damages that is still inconveniencing me!

Besides feeling like 2nd rate priceline customers, this hotel is "Rockin' the Casbah!".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Simi Valley, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Residence inn has a full kitchen included. There is also a sofa bed if needed.
No

Good location, freeway close, full studio suite with kitchen, free breakfast included

Business Traveler
Douglas from Sagle, ID
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
February 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pleasanton Residence Inn is always clean, and the breakfast is all you can eat and DELICIOUS!
Reviews of Residence Inn Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg