Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord

Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord

Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Ellinwood Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord in Pleasant Hill

# 2 of 5 hotels in Pleasant Hill
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Duncan from Cottonwood, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
No hot water.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
August 3, 2015
The customer services was excellent! Everyone I came in contact with had a smile and a friendly attitude.
Couple
Chikezie from Sacramento, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms with all the necessary fixing in the kitchenette, free hot breakfast, staff was very nice and professional
Pool too small to accommodate the amt of guest the hotel can occupy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alma from Antelope, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was fabulous! The customer services was excellent! We travel a lot for basketball and my twins look forward to staying in another Residence Inn in the future.
I wish there was an ice machine, however the employees were very accommodating and gave us some, which made us very happy customers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious bedroom, nicely furnished, pleasant pool scene and a good complimentary breakfast
No

Wooden construction with around twenty building each housing four units. Some units overlook the Freeway and might have residual traffic noise

Business Traveler
Richard from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Charged extra for "high-speed" internet that was the same speed as the free internet. Then the Wi-Fi slowed down to 100Kbps and I had to call for tech support before just giving up and using a wired connection.

Don't charge the B.S. $4.95 daily fee for "high-speed" internet. And fix your Wi-Fi so it is usable.

Couple
Bradley from Sonora, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable with great beds. We have stayed on the North side of the property away from the freeway, and it was very quiet. Great home away from home.
The area is pricey for hotels so when we stay we like to choose a hotel that offers a hot breakfast to offset some of our costs. We have stayed here twice and the breakfast is marginal at best. We wind up having to eat out. Kind of a bummer.

We really like the property and it's location. It's in a nice, quiet, upscale neighborhood. The staff is friendly and the grounds seem secure. Parking can be a challenge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridderkerk, Netherlands
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yitian from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Eau Claire, WI
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room, complete with full kitchen and living area with fireplace. King size bed. Everything was new and clean. The continental breakfast was better than most. Should be rated at least 3 and a half stars.
It was pretty far from the San Francisco airport, and traffic was bad the day we left. But the price was very good--so no complaints.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pleasant Hill Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.