Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton

Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton in Placentia

Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton

Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 West Kimberly Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton in Placentia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Placentia
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Escondido, CA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Kitchen and layout were great
I needed help with my luggage, I got locked out of my room because the keys didn't work, there were no trays available at breakfast, no one answered the phone at checkout Time
Business Traveler
Elisabeth Carey from Las Vegas, NV
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We arrived early, but the room was ready. Front Office was very pro-active & attentive. The breakfast was very, very good.
Couple
Jonathan from Rowland Heights, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Set up, staff,
Wish it had the local channels showing the hockey game and basketball
Couple
Rhys from San Luis Obispo, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the apartment feel of the hotel. Free internet is good. Good breakfast. Clean room. Nice staff.
It seemed a little cheap to charge for the water bottles at check-out. If there will be a charge (even for something pretty insignificant), it should be marked as such. Can the hotel really not afford to comp a water bottle?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenience, location, price
Beds were uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Rockford, IL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They had a great morning breakfast. Better than any other I have seen. Even my husband who is vegan and totally salt free was able to eat.
I would have preferred the bedroom room separate from the living space and the desk separate from the kitchen and a few more chairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room clean. Quite area.
Room up two flights of narrow stairs. Room décor very dated and well used. Very poor location, in remote area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
October 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable, plenty of pillows & soft sheets. Fully stocked kitchen. Nice TV. Short drive to Disneyland.
Room smelled like pets with stains in carpet. Right against the freeway & loud. Breakfast was small & lacked in some aspects. "Light" dinner provided was hot dogs & chips.

We will seek the other Residence Inn a few blocks from Disneyland next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Palmdale, CA
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great updated room with full kitchen. Nice pool and great breakfast. Staff was friendly to my entire family. The pool was nice too. Quiet area.
We took a family of 6 and there was not room for privacy to change. The bathroom door was awkward ly hard to open and close, especially with the kids.

Great place to stay when you want the conveniences of home.would stay here again, but in a larger room to accommodate my large family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Conveniently located 15 minutes from Disneyland. Great rooms but don't drink the bottle of complementary water, they charge you $2.25.

Reviews of Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Placentia Fullerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg