Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore

Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore

Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
574 West General Robinson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore in Pittsburgh

# 6 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Shickshinny, PA
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Walking into our room was beautiful! I loved the full kitchen and king bed. Even the towels smelled so fresh and amazing. The location was perfect for our stay and was within walking distance to our favorite places. The staff was knowledgable and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
We booked the hotel for it's location next to PNC Park, as we had Pirates tickets. You literally walk out the lobby door and the stadium is across the street!
IT was very hard to get to the hotel on the day of the game, since streets were closed and it was not the kind of area to just go around a block! The GPS was little help! We could literally see the hotel and couldn't get there for 20 minutes!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, MI
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Great room.
Pool was ridiculously small. Parking was $25.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Middletown, PA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Staff was extremely helpful.
Check in time was held up, waited 1 1/2 hours to check in due to hotel being sold out the night before.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bridget from Clearwater, FL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
proximity to PNC park and Jerome Bettis' restaurant
a little noisy from street level traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Latrobe, PA
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking was too expensive based on the season -- $25 for overnight!
Couple
Philip from Twinsburgh, OH
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The suite was amazing and the location, directly across from PNC park, was perfect.
Breakfast was average. Nothing to get excited about. Parking was not included so a charge of $25 per night was charged.
Couple
Charles from South Amboy, NJ
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leah from Columbus, OH
December 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms were absolutely beautiful, like little apartments. The location was great as well. It was close to everything, and really was a nice hotel overall.
Woman on the phone failed to mention that the pet deposit was NON-REFUNDABLE before I drove 3 hours to get there. That's a FEE, not a DEPOSIT. Wish I would have known. They also charged us $25 to park overnight, which was not mentioned prior to arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location! Good Breakfast.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.