Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1500 Park Lane Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

# 16 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large, up to date, well equipped rooms.
Breakfast selection sub-par based on peer hotels offering breakfast. Waffle batter produced awful waffle.

Toilet was clogged upon arrival and overflowed the first time flushed. However, front desk staff immediately responded and repaired the problem while we were at dinner. Great attitude

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and curteous. The rooms were very neat and clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Gloucester, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have stayed here before and always a great time and deal.Would recommend to anyone.
The smell at the elevator since it was near / over a storage area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Brandon, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Bethlehem, PA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean, super friendly staff.
Breakfast Buffet was the same each day, mattress had a depression in it, when bed was made it was made sloppy by hotel staff. I Should of contacted the staff about this but didn't. I'm sure that they would of made it right.

Hard to locate for people out of town.

Solo Traveler
David from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and a fantastic room. Clean, well appointed and with more amenities than advertised. One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. I'll definitely stay here again when I'm in the area and have recommended it to my friends.
There was a storm that knocked out the TV reception so I figure they must be using those little satellite dishes for their service. I's say switch to cables.

The breakfast was very good though they seemed a little overstretched for a large number of guests. Still, the dining staff was never less than friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Bjorn from Des Plaines, IL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Customer service.
The shuttle to and from the airport is only from 6am to 11pm. Had to get a cab both ways because I got there late and lef very early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.