Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1500 Park Lane Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

# 7 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from San Diego, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean, super friendly staff.
Breakfast Buffet was the same each day, mattress had a depression in it, when bed was made it was made sloppy by hotel staff. I Should of contacted the staff about this but didn't. I'm sure that they would of made it right.

Hard to locate for people out of town.

Solo Traveler
David from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and a fantastic room. Clean, well appointed and with more amenities than advertised. One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. I'll definitely stay here again when I'm in the area and have recommended it to my friends.
There was a storm that knocked out the TV reception so I figure they must be using those little satellite dishes for their service. I's say switch to cables.

The breakfast was very good though they seemed a little overstretched for a large number of guests. Still, the dining staff was never less than friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Bjorn from Des Plaines, IL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Customer service.
The shuttle to and from the airport is only from 6am to 11pm. Had to get a cab both ways because I got there late and lef very early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reynaldo from Granger, IN
March 7, 2014
9.0
Roims are clean and well laid out.
None

The rooms are spacious and clean.

Couple
George from Medford, NJ
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Lancaster, NY
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful desk clerk, beautiful accomodations
No

Fireplace in room nice touch

Couple
Michael from Gloucester, VA
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were OUTSTANDING. No one problem..everyone smiled and greeted us. Great impressions.
The shower in our room did not function 100%.

I would stay here on every visit to Pittsburgh if I can priceline it out!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrei from Smithtown, NY
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full equipped kitchen and excellent family friendly breakfast area.
Breakfast building is detached required small 50ft quick walk between buildings.

Excellent family friendly and great for long term stay hotel with full size refrigerator, kitchen large room with working desk, coach. Comfortable for family to stay. Swimming pool is outdoor and was closed for the season, while exercise room was indoor. Only 10-12 miles from downtown it took less than 15 minutes in low traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma Heights, OH
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Friendly helpful staff, great breakfast
Reviews of Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg