Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1500 Park Lane Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

# 6 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongxia from Maple Grove, MN
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast and bedding staff
Room smell like old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atglen, PA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and setting
The bed was worn and too soft for my liking. Ended up sleeping on the pull out (couch) bed. The staff was courteous. I was informed that all the beds were the same so I opted to check out the next morning.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Surprise, AZ
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a challenge finding the hotel so I called the front desk and they were very helpful and friendly . The room was exceptionally clean and very nice much more than I expected for the price I paid.
Not a thing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooksville, MD
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice amenities, helpful staff, and easy access to the interstate. Truly free Wifi is a plus.
Extremely soft beds, terrible sleeping experience if you are a stomach/side sleeper. If you get put in a room next to a maintenance closet, request to be moved immediately or enjoy being woken up at 2am when they start banging around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckeesport, PA
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service was outstanding. Hotel Employee greeted me extremely well and fulfilled my room request. She checked me in and was so pleasant and helpful with menus and local business.... In addition the location was nice and removed from high volum
The fireplace did not work. Would have been nice to sit by fire.
Couple
Mary from Moscow, ID
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Charlottesville, VA
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very roomy with full kitchen, living area, and sleeping area. Comfortable bed, fast WiFi, lots of electrical outlets, quiet, nice free breakfast.
Just one minor issue -- bathroom was a little tight with its inward-swinging door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not a thing.
Tv was too small and had no option to adjust brightness. Free wifi was slow. Room was incredibly small and uncomfortable. Bathroom was old and moldy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Jct, NJ
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
SUPER CLEAN, Amazing staff all very helpful. Great breakfast selection. Close location to the airport. I could absolutely see this as a perfect place for a longer stay.
Reviews of Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.