Hotels in Pittsburgh

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1500 Park Lane Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

# 11 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
March 7, 2014
9.0
Roims are clean and well laid out.
None

The rooms are spacious and clean.

Couple
George from Medford, NJ
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Lancaster, NY
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful desk clerk, beautiful accomodations
No

Fireplace in room nice touch

Couple
Michael from Gloucester, VA
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were OUTSTANDING. No one problem..everyone smiled and greeted us. Great impressions.
The shower in our room did not function 100%.

I would stay here on every visit to Pittsburgh if I can priceline it out!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrei from Smithtown, NY
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full equipped kitchen and excellent family friendly breakfast area.
Breakfast building is detached required small 50ft quick walk between buildings.

Excellent family friendly and great for long term stay hotel with full size refrigerator, kitchen large room with working desk, coach. Comfortable for family to stay. Swimming pool is outdoor and was closed for the season, while exercise room was indoor. Only 10-12 miles from downtown it took less than 15 minutes in low traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma Heights, OH
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Friendly helpful staff, great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location.
I think I got bitten by bed bugs several times at night. Couldn't sleep at all because of that. Worst hotel I'd ever stayed in. The kitchen and bathroom were dirty too.

This hotel has serious bed bugs issue that need to be addressed. I'm afraid that the bed bugs got on my clothes, luggage, etc and going to infest my home when I get back. What a nightmare!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorold, Canada
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The convenient location; the spaciousness of the room; the mini-kitchen;
nothing in particular

With the fine features of convenient location (access to the Robinson complex of shopping and dining), spacious room, and the mini-kitchen, this hotel was an ideal stopover for us. We didn't go for the complimentary breakfast buffet, but the hot plate in the room served our needs for a light, warm breakfast just perfectly. We couldn't have asked for more from a hotel at that rate through Priceline. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
November 12, 2013
8.0
Clean comfortable room at good value
Breakfast was very poor. Limited variety and ran out of some items an hour before the end of the breakfast times.

Aside from the poor breakfast, everything else was great.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Pfafftown, NC
July 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and attractive room.
Walls were a little thin. You could sometimes hear the loud woman and the TV in the next room.

Despite the occasional noise from the next room my wife and I were very happy with the room, staff and breakfast. I did not have a pet with us but was happy to see that this is a pet friendly hotel as I sometimes travel with a dog.

Reviews of Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg