Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler

Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler

Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
200 North Federal Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler in Chandler

# 4 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was not aware hotel is in a renovation at this time. Dumpster was emptied at 3 am so that was annoying. Hotel needs to be updated but all in all a good stay.
Couple
Perry from Huntington Beach, CA
October 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Moline, IL
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
beautiful place in a great location, staffed with helpful,courteous employees.... the pool was excellent!
we didn't like that previous plans made by us meant we had to leave, Our favourite place to have stayed on our month long USA travel adventure.
Couple
Kenneth from Snowflake, AZ
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect. Room met and exceeded our expectations for this star rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from San Anselmo, CA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
We checked it at 1am and the night manager on duty was great--made us feel very welcome after a long day of travel.
Breakfast was excellent but stopped at 9am--a little later would've been better but it was still great!
Couple
Nicole from Tucson, AZ
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiprock, NM
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great. The staff was very nice and polite. It was also quite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Payson, AZ
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and hotel were great. Second stay there was just as good as the first. We would love to stay there again
The satellite had some issues
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Payson, AZ
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful, there is a tennis court, heated pool, the room was very comfortable and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel. It is right across the street from the Chandler Fashion Mall which was fabulous.
Reviews of Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.