Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne

Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne in Langhorne

Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne

Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
15 Cabot Blvd East
Langhorne, PA 19047

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne in Langhorne

# 1 of 4 hotels in Langhorne
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was terrific.. the room was great, the staff was very friendly, the location so close to Sesame Place was ideal, and the shuttle to the park was a great help!

Our stay was excellent... would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
August 29, 2014
9.0
Easy to get to and very convenient if going to Sesame Place. Lots of restaurants to eat at.
The free breakfast area does not have enough seats for the guests nor enough staff to make it work well. Long line to make a waffle at the 2 machines and never enough food/plates replaced in a timely fashion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Hackettstown, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very large and clean room. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very close to Sesame Place. The shuttle makes it very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location for Sesame Place. Shuttle drivers very friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel was very clean and housekeeping staff very accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Head, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel's shuttle to Sesame Place should have carseats available. They know they are transporting small children, and it's via a very large road that's traveled by tractor trailers - we ended up not using the shuttle and paying for parking at the park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect in regards to Sesame Place and there is a shuttle provided as well! Thare are so many restaraunt choices in the area and the day we arrived there was a meet and greet with wine, cheese and fruit! Could not have chosen a better place!
Breakfast was always a little busy but thats to be expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kitchen- although we thought we'd have a stove & all we had was a microwave.
Carpet was stained & had unknown sticky spots. Expected cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenton, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Even though this hotel was occupied by a large number of children visiting Sesame Place with their parents it was quiet, no noise emanating from the hallways. Also, the staff was quite courteous, friendly and helpful.

Unfortunately I had the misfortune of leaving some personal property in the room after I checked out. I contacted the hotel staff and the property was located and shipped to my home address via FEDEX.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room and the amenities in it made it easier with an infant and toddler. The shuttle to and from sesame place was excellent!
The pool was not working during our stay and we constantly had trouble w the dishwasher despite the maintenance man attempts to fix it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Beaufort, NC
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This location exceeded our expectations because of the free shuttle, delicious breakfast, attentive staff, and great location
I wish we could have stayed here longer
Reviews of Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg