Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
15 Cabot Blvd East
Langhorne, PA 19047

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne in Langhorne

# 1 of 4 hotels in Langhorne
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harpers Ferry, WV
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was really nice and accommodating. The bed was really comfortable. Heat worked well. room is nicely appointed. Breakfast was great.
I only asked that my room be cleaned once and while it was basically clean there were a couple of things that irritated me--dishwasher was not unloaded and litter was left under a table by the bed. These are little things, but they say a lot about care.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Trenton, NJ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the room. It was clean and very spacious.
Please revamp the breakfast menu- There wasn't much of a variety- add bacon cheese eggs and the potatoes were not good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rouses Point, NY
January 25, 2015
10.0
The friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Great breakfast, good evening snacks. Quiet and comfortable sleeping. Clean through out the property, inside and out.
Can't think of a thing.

Simply a wonderful stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rouses Point, NY
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding staff, friendly and courteous.Good breakfast and evening snacks.Quiet easy sleeping.
Can't think of a thing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious
Location and access to public spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great, super friendly staff, lovely room
In sort of an odd location - hard to find at first, but pretty and quiet once we got there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianqun from Ong Island City, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the kitchen best, whole set of tableware, whole set of cookers, even equipped with dishwasher,whatever you think of kitchenware, the kitchen can provide.And also the style of the decoration is very sweet,cooking here is a kind of enjoyment.
The king bed in room is only one, this is not fit for families with more than one children even the sofa can be changed to a bed. So the bedding like blankets for us is not enough.

They have many public rooms even library and business center. Every morning we enjoyed the big and free breakfast even the closing time of restaurant has overdue. The stuff of reception give us two papers, one is the all kinds of restaurants around, the other is the various attractions around, that's so warm-hearted for visits. Staying here we feel warm and convenient just like back home. We love Rensidence Inn Marriot, looking forward coming back someday. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Bennington, VT
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great breakfast. friendly staff. very clean room.

great location. Breakfast staff very friendly. super quiet...did not hear any noises in hallways which is nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was terrific.. the room was great, the staff was very friendly, the location so close to Sesame Place was ideal, and the shuttle to the park was a great help!

Our stay was excellent... would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return again.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.