Hotels in Langhorne

Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne

Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne

Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
15 Cabot Blvd East
Langhorne, PA 19047

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne in Langhorne

# 1 of 4 hotels in Langhorne
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sachele from Columbia, MD
September 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Attending social events at no cost
The hot tub did not appear to have a filtering system/ did not seem clean
Keith from Quincy, FL
July 12, 2013
9.0
Clean. Camfortable and convenient.
Room AC had a drainage problem n drained onto floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Stratford, CT
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was brand new.

Great place to stay with kids, only 5 min from Sesame Place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room quality and cleanliness was outstanding. The staff was the best part. It was my daughters birthday and they went up and above to make her feel special. I really appreciate that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Medford, NY
August 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean and had complimentary food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from New York, NY
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Carol who usually works behind the scenes was so accommodating.
There was one family that had no good redeeming qualities. They smoked near entrance and let their dog run free.

Great hotel for families with small children going to Sesame Place. Our room was very quiet. We slept well through the night with a window opened. It was nice. Carol who works behind the scenes helped us above and beyond her call of duty. She elevated our experience at the hotel a full star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Hackettstown, NJ
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Sesame Place.
Room smelled of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room.

Great location and good value for what we paid. Only complaint is that our room smelled like a chain smoker stayed there for 3 months. Everything reeked of smoke. It's a minor issue, overall a great stay for the price.

Business Traveler
Tim from Atlanta, GA
May 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
If you have stayed at a Residence Inn this place is one of the best I have stayed at.

There is not too say except that it is a very nice place and ranks as one of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maxine from New Berlin, PA
May 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The outside basketball area, billiard table, pool and hot tub alot to keep older children from getting bored,

Nice to have small kitchen and refrigerator, bed and pull out sofa were very comfortable, spacious room for three to four quests, we were in a quiet area that made it easy to sleep. I would recommend this hotel to everyone needing to stay in the Langhorne area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Troy, NH
September 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great room at a great price, clean and modern
nothing

excellent value, lots of room, clean , well equipped, great staff, was a pleasure to stay here,would recomeend to anyone

Reviews of Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Philadelphia/Langhorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg