Residence Inn Pentagon City

Residence Inn Pentagon City in Arlington

Residence Inn Pentagon City

Residence Inn Pentagon City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
550 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pentagon City in Arlington

# 2 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were comfortable, Free,wi-fi. And free breakfast. Nice view of Washington Monument.
There were no ice machines on the floors and the fridge's ice maker took two days to produce ice. No free parking
Business Traveler
Joseph from Williamsburg, VA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very responsive staff. Excellent breakfast with plenty of options.
No

Optimum place to stay if you have business at the Pentagon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, NE
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing. The Metro was a close walk. The staff was always helpful.

I would stay there again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Hampton Falls, NH
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast. The room was more than we expected and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms and common areas were very clean.
If I had to do it over again I would have spent a little more and stayed in DC.

Our experience at the hotel was great. One suggestion would be for them to use their shuttle to cross the river into DC. Even for a small fee it would have been worth it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KY
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms with plenty of space. Good location. Close to all of the action.
Parking can be a little pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room smells so good and fresh. I would recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, breakfast buffet, and easy access to DC.
Having to pay $23 per night for parking; difficult to return from DC, especially after dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The view because I was on the 14th floor and I could see the city.
The staff was so mean. They looked at me with their noses on the air. They NEVER spoke to me except when I was checking in or out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The studio-style room is well decorated with a great view of pentagon. Staff are nice except one guy at the counter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel by far exceeded our expectations.
No pool hours during the day

Excellent experience. Hotel was spotless, staff was polite, room was very modern, with a great view of DC. Amenities were far beyond what we expected, including dinner and free wine and beer at night in the lobby area. By far one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in.

Reviews of Residence Inn Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg