Residence Inn Pentagon City

Residence Inn Pentagon City

Residence Inn Pentagon City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
550 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pentagon City in Arlington

# 2 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Gower, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk friendly and great service!!
Breakfast was busy and had to wait for food to be filled often!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room has a pull-out sofa bed and has refrigerator And kitchen, which is really nice.
Nothing, for the parking, you can park outside hotel, overnight is free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soumya from Wheeling, IL
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was good The rooms were awesomeThe staff was greatThe facilities were brilliantAnd the location was the best we could getI will always come back to this
Nothing to mention here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in close proximity to DC and various historical and tourist attractions. The room meet my needs for an extended weekend get away. It was nice to have a mini kitchen and the breakfast was excellent.
I did not like the charge of $26 per night for garage parking. However, due to me staying on the weekend I was able to use street parking for free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Washington, DC
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and neat! Rooms were spacious and cost effective.. Staff was friendly.
The locations view isn't good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gissel from Indian Head, MD
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How welcoming the staff was and how to front doors where locked after a certain hour which made me feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Richmond, VA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The layout of the room was nice except for the fact that the bed was right beside the bathroom. The bathroom had no fan. It was uncomfortable to say the least.
The breakfast was horrible. The lines are very long & there are not enough seats. You have to make your own waffles. Everything is unsupervised. Not kid friendly. If something runs out good luck getting more. Also parking is $26 a day.

This hotel suffers from either poor management or poor ownership. It was severely understaffed. At night there was no manager available. My poor nephew cut his hands & feet on the bathroom tile. The cheap renovators did not use enough grout on the tiles, so the edges are all razor sharp. We complained but there was no manager available. The building "engineer" came up to investigate the tile but had a hard time understanding the problem. So he picked a random tile & promised to remove it. We were offered another room but it was 11:00 p.m. on the night before checkout. The only thing we got was a band-aide. This was the worst hotel experience ever. A manager never even called us to apologize. For all the horrors at this hotel, our stay should have been free. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Washington, DC
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I loved this hotel to the fullest. Customer service was wonderful, hotel was always clean and very comfortable, we did not want to leave
I did not like the fact that I had to leave to come home
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amir from Shelton, CT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast is very convenient.
Reviews of Residence Inn Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 43 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.