Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central

Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central

Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7642 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Plano, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Well the air-conditioning was out in the first room we were in then they transferred us to a Nother room and the AC and it was out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Lindale, TX
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Suite was very accommodating.
Not enough towels and bedding. I was traveling with my children.
Couple
Melissa from Garland, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff,(Hotel Employee) was very pleasant to us.
Everything was superb!
Piromya from Oregon City, OR
October 22, 2014
5.0
The bed was so small and sink in the middle, so soft my body hurt for days
Receptionist.

The key card was very troublesome, can't get through the room without ten swipes.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and the room looks truly like a residence!
The room keys were a problem. I had to have staff reset the keys several times because they frequently would not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Dallas, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Gross! Gross! Gross! There was nothing redeeming about this hotel.
This hotel is in need for a deep clean and a complete renovation. The hotel carpet was stained and the banged up and stained furniture was as old as the hotel itself. The hallway smelled foul and this hotel was just not clean.

How in the world did this hotel get an 8+ customer rating on your website?!?! Someone is definitely giving this hotel false reviews!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Corpus Christi, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Dallas, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved it because everyone minds their own business if was quiet and peaceful and My husband says breakfast.
The only thing I didn't really like was the loud annoying Elevator Bell that rang everytime you get in and out of it. and the rm keys need were frustrating cuz it kept reading wrong
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is an excellent hotel for the business traveler on a budget. The kitchen has a full-size coffee pot, which is great.
No.

The free breakfast includes hot food, not just granola bars and a piece of fruit. It was a wise choice for the price.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.