Hotels in Dallas

Residence Inn Park Central

Residence Inn Park Central

Residence Inn Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7642 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the spaciousness of the hotel room. It was clean and well maintained.
I waited for approximately 25-30 minutes in line for a waffle. I was a bit irritated by the time I got my waffle. I'd suggest to add another waffle make to cut down on the line.

I liked the location, staff was helpful and the food was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms, great breakfast.
Common areas (halls, stairwells) could have used some vacuuming.

This was a nice comfortable hotel, large comfortable rooms with everything one would need. Very good breakfast buffet. The outdoor area (pool, tennis courts, grilling area) was very nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was super clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Great value for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Full kitchen, very clean and nice hot breakfast. There is one queen size bed and a full size sofa bed in the room
Business Traveler
Danita from Millington, TN
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Its location to the Galleria Mall and major freeways
Doors/locks/latches were broken. These doors were at the back of the hotel, therefore I was afraid someone could sneak in without hotel staff knowing it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
n/a
not clean. overpriced. staff not friendly. noisy.

I will not return to this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the lady at the desk was very nice and did the best she could for me.
Location was horrible - felt unsafe, there were no parking spaces available when I arrived, even though I confirmed my reservation, I had no room available and ended up having to re-locate

Poor condition of hotel overall. Sketchy neighborhood, surrounded by office buildings, nothing appearing to be accessible, not enough parking

Business Traveler
Denise from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and stylish as well. I would certainly stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The full breakfast bar was great
I paid through priceline, but after i checked out the hotel charged my credit card the same amount that i had already paid through priceline. I called the hotel & they said that they had made a mistake, but it would take 5 days to credit my money back.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from San Antonio, TX
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome.
Nope

The room was great and the housekeeper was very nice.

Reviews of Residence Inn Park Central
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg