Residence Inn Park Central

Residence Inn Park Central in Dallas

Residence Inn Park Central

Residence Inn Park Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7642 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Park Central in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Park Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Park Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Corpus Christi, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Dallas, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved it because everyone minds their own business if was quiet and peaceful and My husband says breakfast.
The only thing I didn't really like was the loud annoying Elevator Bell that rang everytime you get in and out of it. and the rm keys need were frustrating cuz it kept reading wrong
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is an excellent hotel for the business traveler on a budget. The kitchen has a full-size coffee pot, which is great.
No.

The free breakfast includes hot food, not just granola bars and a piece of fruit. It was a wise choice for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable bed, clean and well maintained room and grounds, and excellent full hot breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Was unable to stay here due to all rooms were full.
Maid service doesn't come in until 10am
Trondail from Houston, TX
August 23, 2014
10.0
Liked the smell of the room...made me feel st home..very clean quiet and up to date living
NOTHING was to dislike about this hotel!!!

One of the best hotel ever that I have stayed in in the past 3 years!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was better than average for continental
The location is inconvenient if you are going to Fort Worth or Arlington.

The room was clean and spacious. Full size fridge and kitchen were very convenient. I would stay again if I'm staying in the Dallas area.

David from Wichita, KS
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MO
August 6, 2014
7.0
Having a full kitchen in the room was nice - especially when traveling with young kids. Additionally, breakfast was good and had plenty of choices for the whole family each morning.
The pool was badly in need of attention. Algae was built up on the edges - stairs and grout lines etc. Our key cards didn't work properly even after exchanging them twice. There was a mild mildew odor throughout the property.

If you arent familiar with the Dallas area, getting to this property can be tough. It sits on a frontage road off 635 but because of the address, Google Maps puts it on the highway itself. Rooms at this facility are clean and include a full kitchen with a dishwasher, stove, microwave and fridge. Our room also had a recliner and sofa bed. We had a studio, and it was plenty large enough for myself, my husband and our two young children. The shower had excellent water pressure - much better than most hotels I've stayed in. Our tub had rust around the drain, dripped the entire time we were there. The bed has a family mattress which was way too soft for my taste. When my husband and I laid down together the mattress flexed and created an uncomfortable dip in the center. It would've been fine just for me, but was difficult with two. I will say though that once we got to sleep, I slept very well. Overall, I was pleased with my stay - especially for the price- and would return to this property in the future. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Park Central
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Park Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg