Residence Inn Palmdale

Residence Inn Palmdale

Residence Inn Palmdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
514 West Rancho Vista Boulevard (Avenue P)
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Palmdale in Palmdale

# 7 of 13 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location best.
I didn't like that we had to go down to the front desk to get ice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and accomodating to peope traveling with children. Had everything you need including but not limited to the kitchen sink.
Overall I was very impressed with the hotel
Business Traveler
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and quiet - no noise from upstairs and little from the hallway or stairway that was nearby.
Though the hotel is a nonsmoking site there was an ashtray just outside the door nearest our room and people were standing there almost every time we went in or out - it would be nice if this was a bit farther from the doors.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful and comfortable room, excellent breakfast, professional staff.
The air conditioning unit was a bit noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
March 13, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Las Vegas, NV
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were nice. Breakfast was awesome.
My wife thought the bed was too soft but it was fine with me.
Couple
Jacqueline from Las Vegas, NV
November 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's perfect for a quick stay. Close to a lot of food places but the room has a little kitchen.
Breakfast was just ok, basic stuff nothing fancy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, very nice rooms. Very warm reception
Senior Travelers
Mary from Santa Cruz, CA
May 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
wish there were a few more options for breakfast.. I'm on a low carb diet and there were relatively few possibilities..

Wonderful stay, thanks!!

Reviews of Residence Inn Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.