Residence Inn Palmdale

Residence Inn Palmdale

Residence Inn Palmdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
514 West Rancho Vista Boulevard (Avenue P)
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Palmdale in Palmdale

# 6 of 12 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Tucson, AZ
May 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was great my family enjoyed a lot
Yes My husband is disable and it was very hard to find parking that will be the only reason I would not choose to stay there again it was hard for my husband
Andrew from Lancaster, CA
April 5, 2017
7.0
Very Nice and spacious rooms, great breakfast in the morning
Only thing I didn't like was that at 9am a housekeeper man knocked on my door abd then right away before I could get out of my bed to see it was, he had opened my door with and started to come in my room unannounced who he was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lancaster, CA
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is outstanding....their customer service and attention to detail rivals some 5-Star hotels.
Nothing
Couple
Donna from Cave Creek, AZ
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Complimentary breakfast was excellent (full breakfast ) staff friendly and professional, nice it has indoor pool ( maybe a little less chlorine) , room clean and comfortable. Will book again
Amount of chlorine in pool
Couple
Henry from Henderson, NV
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE ROOM WAS FANTASTIC.
NOTHING
Family Traveling with Teens
Reuben from Reedley, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything needed in a room was included in the room. Microwave, frig, Stove. Room was very spacious.
Breakfast was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location best.
I didn't like that we had to go down to the front desk to get ice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and accomodating to peope traveling with children. Had everything you need including but not limited to the kitchen sink.
Overall I was very impressed with the hotel
Business Traveler
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and quiet - no noise from upstairs and little from the hallway or stairway that was nearby.
Though the hotel is a nonsmoking site there was an ashtray just outside the door nearest our room and people were standing there almost every time we went in or out - it would be nice if this was a bit farther from the doors.
Reviews of Residence Inn Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.