Hotels in Oxnard

Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge

Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge

Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2101 W Vineyard Ave
Oxnard, CA 93030

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge in Oxnard

# 4 of 12 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Toronto, Canada
November 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Th room was very spacious with a kitchenette and lounge area. Staff was very friendly and the free breakfast buffet was good.
The gym was too small and needs some more equipment.

A nice hotel with a good location. Very good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
November 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like the location - it is very accessible to freeways, restaurants, groceries and gas stations. Breakfast is a big plus - we enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Spoiled milk at the milk dispenser.

The price is right for this hotel. Clean, functional appliances, friendly staff, and very good breakfast! I will rate this hotel as a 3+ star!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

Overall a nice place. I've stayed there a few times and always enjoyed it. They are doing a lot of renovations to building exteriors and the grounds which help. Rooms are very good, no issues. Rooms and freshly remodeled and contemporary.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
roominess of the room
outside staircase, deck in need of repair and painting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi.

Nice hotel on a golf course. Good location, quiet, all the amenities you need. I've stayed there many times on overnight trips, but with the kitchenettes in the rooms they would be great for a longer stay.

Couple
Christine from Mill Valley, CA
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great value for the cost. Lots of room. Breakfast was all you could want and more, constantly being replenished.
No door to block light and sound from bath sink area into bedroom. Tough when one person gets up early and the other wants to sleep later.

I would recommend this hotel to everyone, including families.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
July 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
all the extra's that we have never had at other hotels
no

Very clean, helpful, and friendly.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Portland, OR
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Big rooms. nice updated flat screen TV's. large property
bathrooms are not as newly updated as the rest of the room. Could use some sprucing up
Solo Traveler
Lissa from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
studio room included kitchen; I like ground floor but all units are either first or second floor; parking convenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Pasadena, CA
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Front desk staff were friendly.
The walls of the rooms were thin and I could hear when the person in the unit next door turned on the water to shower.
Reviews of Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Oxnard River Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg