Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11000 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast buffet, pet friendly, close to all theme parks
Pillows suck -bring your own
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel but not hotel I wanted to stay at. They moved me to another hotel 3 miles away from theme park.
I was sent to another hotel. Reason I booked was to be close to theme park and they moved me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Crawfordville, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to Disney for marathon weekend. Nice having the Bonefish next to us too.
Yes, mad we got checked into an already occupied room dragging our stuff back to the lobby to get another room. Don't like holes in the sheets or blankets, I expect quality for what I pay, side key panel not working, and fire alarm went off.
Business Traveler
Jose from Thornton, CO
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathryn from Naples, FL
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Size was great
2 of our 3 beds were dirty. Covered in hair and smelled like cologne.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
December 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice hotel. Exceded expectations
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardabaer, Iceland
December 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mathew from West Des Moines, IA
November 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was large and the bath products provided were Paul Mitchell. From our room we could see the Disney fireworks at 9:30pm!
Our room had a funky smell, there were several previous guest's hairs all over the bathroom floor, there was no notice saying there are towels by the pool so we took towels from our room, the breakfast wasn't very good and it was stone cold at 7:20am!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very large clean rooms quiet great breaksfast
Unable to get key card to work on outside door after returning from breakfast
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.