Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11000 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melanie from New Bedford, MA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I enjoyed this hotel very much! It was clean and staff was friendly! I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet offered in the morning! The price was reasonable and location was easy to get on and off of I-4!
The only downside was the pool was kinda dirty and the spa was dirty as well. Other then that nothing else was wrong.
Business Traveler
Zachary from Coral Springs, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was big and very clean.
None

The room was awsome, very clean and the hotel was very close to Universal,where we were going and close to downtown as well. The breakfast was good, there were plenty of food to chose from given the fact is a buffet. The pool is not too big but was very clean as well and open till 11 pm. I would definitively stay again at this hotel.

Couple
John from Jacksonville, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and spacious. Breakfeast was nice with a large selection of items to eat.
The breakfeast was very nice but it took forever to make the toast. There was only 2 toasters and you had to use it 3 times before it toasted the bread!! By the time your toast was done your meal was cold!! They need a few more toasters and newer ones!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesica from Deltona, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved how big the room was and definitely wasn't expecting the kitchen area. The pool was perfect and had enough tables and chairs around it. Can't forget to mention the free parking and breakfast. Will definitely be staying at more Residence Inns.
Family Traveling with Teens
Changdong from Ann Arbor, MI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location¿food¿Room.

I'm from china.We go us twice on holiday per year.Residence inn is my first selection of hotel. we like it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Ocklawaha, FL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!

The worst experience ever at a Marriott propertie! The worst customer service!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious with all kitchen supplies ready to go. The bed was very confortable. The free breakfast had a nice variety of food and was plentiful. Go down early though to avoid the short lines. Hotel pool and amenities were great.

The hotel is in a central area and it is easy to get to all the parks within minutes. We chose to drive but they do have a shuttle. It is close by to the strip with plenty of restaurant options. No problem with parking. we'd stay here again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg