Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11000 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Sidney, ME
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and super accommodating! They allowed early check in and late checkout which coincided better with my flights. Complimentary bus service to Sea World and Busch Gardens was very helpful as I am directionally challenged!
There was a bit of black mildew on the back of the bathroom door and the door hinges were very rusty and unattractive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Belleview, FL
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of the rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious, location and the staff.
The only thing we didn't like was that one of our trash cans was full when we arrived but staff quickly came and solved the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Plains, NJ
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is in a quieter location. It was nice to have a kitchen area for food and drinks. The pool was nice. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
The hotel needs some updating. Everything is worn. The breakfast was always overly crowded. The breakfast selections were poor and usually cold. It was hard for staff to keep up with the demand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
February 25, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location OK
Emergency required evacuation of hotel from upper floor twice - around 9 PM and 6 AM. Questionable whether explanations were correct for reason. No water available for guests as under repair & not finished by departure. No effort to soothe with credit?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathalie from Laval, Canada
January 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful pool, easy access to restaurants, entertainment, close to Disney
We had ants in our kitchenette and had to throw out expensive food we had bought. The hotel staff was great at finding us another room but the first one had a pool view, the new one had a highway/parking/construction site view, noisy. Bathroom moldy...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The in room kitchen did not expect it and was perfect.
No
Business Traveler
Brigit from Bradenton, FL
December 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff, large room with kitchenette, clean bathroom, comfy bed.
Some noise could be heard from basketball court and loud child.
Couple
Jill from Port Wentworth, GA
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location to Sea World was perfect and it is close to Walt Disney World and Disney Springs. The staff was very friendly. The room, building and grounds were in perfect condition. Breakfast was hot and had a great selection.
Sprinklers running over entrance sidewalks at 10:00pm when the parks were open late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Antioch, CA
November 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the free breakfast
Writing on some of the walls
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando At Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.