Residence Inn Orlando Sea World

Residence Inn Orlando Sea World in Orlando

Residence Inn Orlando Sea World

Residence Inn Orlando Sea World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11000 Westwood Blvd
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Orlando Sea World in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Orlando Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Orlando Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious with all kitchen supplies ready to go. The bed was very confortable. The free breakfast had a nice variety of food and was plentiful. Go down early though to avoid the short lines. Hotel pool and amenities were great.

The hotel is in a central area and it is easy to get to all the parks within minutes. We chose to drive but they do have a shuttle. It is close by to the strip with plenty of restaurant options. No problem with parking. we'd stay here again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast- lots f FD choices and nice atmosphere,great location close to convention center
No. No downside.

Very comfortable beds. Kitchenette well stocked with utensils. CVS and multiple restaurants within 0.5 miles- walking distance. Sea World within 1 mile.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Cape Coral, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was beautiful, perfect location for SeaWorld. The staff was very nice. Very nicely appointed room
We were given room 1009...right next to an exit door into the parking lot. I asked if this would be noisy and was told that rarely was the door used. NEVER stay in this room. The door slammed every 5 minutes throughout the night. NO Sleep!

Do NOT stay on the ground floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saddle Brook, NJ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
ambience and cleanliness was very good. The breakfast was excellent.
The staff at the reception were not up to the mark, and caused delays during the check-in process. Need to have more staff at the reception to properly attend the customer needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kitchen, Proximity to attractions-SeaWorld, Universal, Disney Parks etc, Great hot full breakfast every morning
Couple
Kimberly from Mckinney, TX
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Fairmont, MN
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The continental Breakfast was excellent with good variety and good quality. In spite of a full hotel, we were always able to find a spot to sit each morning. We also loved the pool and hot tub and used both every night. We also like the room layout.
The carpet in our hotel room was sticky when we arrived. We were told there was not sidewalk all the way to Seaworld when fact there is a beautiful sidewalk the whole way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soon Meng from Markham, Canada
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast. Excellent location.
cockroach in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Virginia Beach, VA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hot buffet breakfast...yummy! nice pool & hot tub. I traveled with my mom, teenagers, and hubby. Game room for kids, pizza hut in hotel. The bar served good drinks. No parking fees, everything is within a short distance.
A little pricey, but I got everything I wanted.

We loved it and will stay again, depending on the rate. We had a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. 3 tv's nice kitchen, alot of space. Alot better than a regular hotel room. Has all the comforts of home.

Reviews of Residence Inn Orlando Sea World
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg