Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7975 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Inverness, FL
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
NO LINENS in room for pullout out couch - called to request them, after 1 hour I called again - said they only had 2 people and couldnt bring them now, but I could go get them. Which I did, when I got to the desk there were 3 employees there talking :(

also not very clean, hairs in tub, mold on bottom of shower curtain, under sink all broken up & pipes exposed. needs to be thoroughly cleaned & updated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great.
Beds were very uncomfortable. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The convenience, and home environment.

Great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location for Universal Studios. Close to all new restaurants. Included breakfast buffet was fantastic - so bountiful and delicious! Had an issue with tub drain but staff immediately came to fix it. Spacious in-room kitchen & living/bedroom area.
The room was clean and comfortable but clearly needs updating. Small details are very noticeable, e.g., mirror with chipped frame and missing paint, reused dish soap bottle, etc. The staff seems tired or untrained. They were so helpful, but overwhelmed.

Clean, simple spacious family motel suite with all the basics and a few pluses. Everything and more than we expected at a great price! Please thank the courteous and efficient maintenance man who came in the evening to fix our drain and hot water and even brought us a missing sheet set for the sofa bed -- best employee we encountered! Also, thanks to Jose for the fabulous, clean, well served breakfast. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from Lombard, IL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean and comfortable close to universal studio
nothing i didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from High Springs, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room had a lovely layout, with both living and sleeping areas, and larger kitchen and bathroom. The breakfast was wonderful and the little extras make a big difference (flavored creamers, fresh fruit, & various toppings for eggs, waffles, etc)
My only complaint was that there was no shuttle to the theme parks, and that created an extra expense. However, we were a 5 minute drive from Universal (in traffic) so you can't get much closer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
The room. It was NOT 3 stars. Bad service. Had to be reassigned a room because somebody was assigned ours. Stained couches, dirty floors, outdated kitchens, some mold in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Wayne, NJ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Tracy, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free breakfast..close to attractions
staff didn't clean the room very well or change the bedding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Staunton, VA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Privacy and space.
Hard to get out onto main road. Lots of traffic.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg