Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7975 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Savannah, GA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Our rooms where dirty and we had bugs

I would not stay there again, I can stay in a Holiday Inn for the same money and they are much cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Best thing about our room was the full kitchen, ice maker in the fridge and microwave
pretty old, dingy carpet, just very dated, but was ok to crash after a long day.

Was an ok hotel for the money, it was nice to have the full kitchen, just for that, I would stay here again. Big room, easy to get to, plenty of close parking. Continental breakfast was better than expected, not that we had high expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and the variety of breakfast foods
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The outside was cute. That's all.
The smell of the room. It was musky. It was also extremely dusty. One of the beds wobbled. It felt like it was going to topple over.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast in the mourning
Bedroom not closed and spaced out. Ac room rumble during running time. No shower condiments (shampoo n body wash etc).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value for the space.

This is not really a hotel, but an old condo complex converted. Comes with a full kitchen which is awesome, but the place as a whole had an old feel to it. A bit dingy and such. Parking was very very hard. Great value however.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munro, Argentina
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It has all the amenities one needs.
No. Nothing.

Muy lindo.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from St Augustine, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The design of the room
Since changing to Hawthorne from Residence Inn it is being neglected. We had multiple things broken or missing in our room.

The grounds were very messy and unkept. Broken gates and signs. Grounds were not manicured and the buildings are weathered and need painting badly.

Sean from Saint Johns, FL
September 30, 2014
5.0
Location was good
Older property, definitely not a 3 star, solid 2 star with a good hot breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
needs room updates

other then A/C not working everything else just ok

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg