Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7975 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Harleysville, PA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very pleasant and location was good. Breakfast was ok.
The rooms are very dated and need alot of attention. Couch and rugs were stained, appliances were very outdated. Needs a facelift. Didnot get our wakeup call thus missing the only shuttle to universal studios.

The best thing this hotel has going for it is the pleasant and friendly staff!

Couple
Tyler from Seminole, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Didn't expect it to be so nice, loved staying here. Coming back soon !!
Nothing to dislike
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Savannah, GA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Our rooms where dirty and we had bugs

I would not stay there again, I can stay in a Holiday Inn for the same money and they are much cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Best thing about our room was the full kitchen, ice maker in the fridge and microwave
pretty old, dingy carpet, just very dated, but was ok to crash after a long day.

Was an ok hotel for the money, it was nice to have the full kitchen, just for that, I would stay here again. Big room, easy to get to, plenty of close parking. Continental breakfast was better than expected, not that we had high expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and the variety of breakfast foods
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The outside was cute. That's all.
The smell of the room. It was musky. It was also extremely dusty. One of the beds wobbled. It felt like it was going to topple over.
Couple
Jennifer from Jacksonville Beach, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was good but hated all the traffic.
Our room was disgusting. It smelled like fried onions and curry. The trash had not been emptied. The room was also very dark and outdated. I pulled a knife out of the drawer and it was filthy. Would never go back. they did not post pet fee on Myst. Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was in the perfect location, right by all the parks. Free breakfast was good.
It looked old, staff was mediocre, they had no shuttle to parks or airport, just your average hotel. No bells and whistles. All the buildings looked like converted apartments.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast in the mourning
Bedroom not closed and spaced out. Ac room rumble during running time. No shower condiments (shampoo n body wash etc).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value for the space.

This is not really a hotel, but an old condo complex converted. Comes with a full kitchen which is awesome, but the place as a whole had an old feel to it. A bit dingy and such. Parking was very very hard. Great value however.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg