Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7975 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glendalys from Aguada, Puerto Rico
April 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great close to many restaurants and universal studios. The room looked great, the bed was super comfortable, hot breakfast and quiet.
The breakfast menu didnt change everyday but it had a good variety.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlgren, IL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing about this experience is even close to being a comfortable situation. I left the property. I could not stay at this property.
The property is old and worn and needs to be pushed in and new built. There was a group of African American Males playing basketball at the front entrance. The front entrance was locked. I was met at the door by an AA security guard. I was scared!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location, less than 10 minutes from Universal Studios
Quite dated, a little run down, but in the midsts of updates to office/clubhouse

Great for the price, but you also tend to get what you pay for

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The only thing good about this hotel was its location
1. The most unclean room I have ever rented. For ex: Used soap from the previous guests were still on the counter. 2. The bed and the sheets have grown old and you can feel its age. The springs in the bed have completely lost their integrity.

I would never stay at this hotel ever again. It was a real problem finding a parking spot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sciotoville, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to Universal, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool area, and laundry on site.
Their fitness room was one treadmill and one exercise bike, and our housekeeping lady spoke no english so it was hard to communicate with her to let her know what we needed (but she was very nice and worked with us to get it figured out).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, GA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast
Kitchen
Couple
Pierre from Kissimmee, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
No customer services. Everything was bad

This hotel was ridiculous no security I can't sleep this lady keep on bing at the door and the windows

Family Traveling with Young Children
Delilah from Fort Myers, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast was very good and helped save money during our trip. Also the hotel looks like apartments it didn't have a hotel feel to it. It was great!
The only negative thing I can say is the floor was not vacuumed from the guests before us. There were chocolate chips on the floor in front of the tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good hot breakfast daily, pool looked clean and well kept. Overall good. Had a late check in (11pm) and everything was fast and easy. They had a good free shuttle service to and from the parks.
They only had three small pillows to offer. Outside entrance to each room, but really can't change that.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando - Intl. Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.