Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mohammad from Roswell, NM
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hamilton, NJ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent the lobby and eating area was very nice and the meals where good.
NO

They served wine and beer with the meals in the evening I thought that was classy as it was a first in all the Marriott hotel's I have stayed in over the year's.

Couple
Nicholas from Winston Salem, NC
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel, staff was very friendly, close to Disney World, and there was an evening social Monday-Thursday with free food that was more than enough for dinner! I would absolutely stay here again! The room was very clean and spacious. A+ all around!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Burlington, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helena from Chubbuck, ID
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value for the money. We moved to a pre-booked--- per night room at a luxury hotel. The room at the Residence Inn was a much better value. The free breakfast, the staff, the room, and free WiFi in the room were all awesome. Worth 4 stars.
No, we loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zaira from Tampa, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast rocks! Everything so fresh! the people at the hotel are SUPER nice , family friendly! I recommed this hotel if you are looking for a nice, affordable stay in Orlando! Close to Disney, Outlets & even to the public transit bus stop!
I like everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Singapore, Australia
June 11, 2014
7.0
It was quiet.
Upon check-in, they gave me keys to a room and I went in only to find another family in there - they'd checked in that morning. What a security breach. Furniture was also dated and I felt dirty.
Couple
Sue from Deland, FL
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. Had all the comforts of home. Very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Had to wait for 10 minutes for front counter person to check us in. Looked like they had the maintenance man standing behind the counter but he couldn't check us in.

Close to Universal and so many restaurants to choose from. The only drawback is the traffic on I Drive.

Couple
Joey from Jacksonville, FL
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and having a kitchen with a full size coffee maker was a definite plus and the microwave popcorn was a nice touch.
Very noisy. Our room was situated right next to the elevator so every time the elevator stopped, we heard a ding which woke us numerous times. In addition, the room faced the busier parking lot, so we could hear EVERYTHING outside of our bedroom window.

Great location within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. The free buffet breakfast was sufficient for a non-breakfast eater. The pastries were fresh and there was an option to make your own home-made waffles.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg