Hotels in Orlando

Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joey from Jacksonville, FL
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and having a kitchen with a full size coffee maker was a definite plus and the microwave popcorn was a nice touch.
Very noisy. Our room was situated right next to the elevator so every time the elevator stopped, we heard a ding which woke us numerous times. In addition, the room faced the busier parking lot, so we could hear EVERYTHING outside of our bedroom window.

Great location within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. The free buffet breakfast was sufficient for a non-breakfast eater. The pastries were fresh and there was an option to make your own home-made waffles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
February 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Yulee, FL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are very spacious, and I love that I can bring my pet!
Because of the allowance of pets, it is probably impossible to clean everything. There were hairs on the bedding and couches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the fact the bedroom door closed.
Some furniture was old and broken.

Perfect for a day at the park. Room was very functional for a family and breakfast was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Phoenix, AZ
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice room, good breakfast, wonderful value!
Liked it all!

Great location, nice room, good breakfast, wonderful value!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size, amenities and delicious breakfast!
No I would stay here again :)

I just reviewed this hotel on trip advisor so look it up but, all in all, a great place to stay close to UO and SeaWorld. I would even stay here if going to Disney because it's very central to a lot of eateries and attractions. The value it provides to families is excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamla from Trinity, FL
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location. Did not expect the extra perks with breakfast included.
Parking was rough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edmund from Bokeelia, FL
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was a fantastic value.
Reviews of Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg