Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melissa from Singapore, Australia
June 11, 2014
7.0
It was quiet.
Upon check-in, they gave me keys to a room and I went in only to find another family in there - they'd checked in that morning. What a security breach. Furniture was also dated and I felt dirty.
Couple
Sue from Deland, FL
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. Had all the comforts of home. Very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Had to wait for 10 minutes for front counter person to check us in. Looked like they had the maintenance man standing behind the counter but he couldn't check us in.

Close to Universal and so many restaurants to choose from. The only drawback is the traffic on I Drive.

Couple
Joey from Jacksonville, FL
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and having a kitchen with a full size coffee maker was a definite plus and the microwave popcorn was a nice touch.
Very noisy. Our room was situated right next to the elevator so every time the elevator stopped, we heard a ding which woke us numerous times. In addition, the room faced the busier parking lot, so we could hear EVERYTHING outside of our bedroom window.

Great location within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. The free buffet breakfast was sufficient for a non-breakfast eater. The pastries were fresh and there was an option to make your own home-made waffles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
February 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Yulee, FL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are very spacious, and I love that I can bring my pet!
Because of the allowance of pets, it is probably impossible to clean everything. There were hairs on the bedding and couches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the fact the bedroom door closed.
Some furniture was old and broken.

Perfect for a day at the park. Room was very functional for a family and breakfast was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Phoenix, AZ
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice room, good breakfast, wonderful value!
Liked it all!

Great location, nice room, good breakfast, wonderful value!

Reviews of Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg