Residence Inn Orlando Airport

Residence Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

Residence Inn Orlando Airport

Residence Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7024 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Gander, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub
No

Shuttle service to the airport was great, the driver was right on time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Old Westbury, NY
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was awesome. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Shuttle service was spectacular.
No

I would stay here anytime that I am in Orlando. The staff was amazing. Breakfast was great. Lovely, spacious suite. My family enjoyed the stay.

Group Traveler
John from Leawood, KS
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
non-functioning air conditioner in room 618 on the night of 27 July 2013

I had two rooms for a one night stay, rooms 510 and 618. Room 510 was excellant, but 618 was a disaster. the airconditioning was broken, and a call at 2 AM to the front desk to report a non-functioning air conditioner was met with the response that the hotel was fully booked and there was no where to move us, and that there was no way to fix the air conditioner. I also complained in the AM and was told they were sorry, and would make note of the repair order. Altogether a dissappointment and I would like a refund for that room. My other room was excellant on the same night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetrice from Acworth, GA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Norman, OK
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean and large enough for the five of us.
No Internet. The hotel had it. Our room did not. We had 3 smart phones, two IPads, two laptops and a Kindle, and NONE of our devices could get enough of a signal to even remotely connect with the supposed high speed wi fi. Had work I needed to do.

I thought the residence inns were all about the business traveler. We spent two hours on the phone with the farmed out, nowhere near this country, computer support... Who did nothing. They said they would restart the router in our part of the building, and then we should call them back if it didn't work. We picked this hotel chain because of the free Internet. Won't make that mistake again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ananda Rajan from Jacksonville, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness & simple ambience.
Nothing

Overall a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Omaha, NE
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was amazing! Rooms were very spacious and clean, wish I could've stayed here longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
May 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenience to airport with shuttle
We had a room across from the elevator that seemed much smaller than other Residence Inn rooms I've had in the past.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, IN
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great, better than i expected! They even had a small egg hunt for kids Easter morning
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Douglasville, GA
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had an amazing stay. The front desk was some of the best we've encountered. They were very accommodating to our needs and gave special attention to my kids. The hotel was clean, the rooms were in great shape and the extra amenities were fantastic!
A confirmed two bed studio is in reality a king bed and a sleeper sofa. However, the staff worked with us to help us meet our needs. They were wonderful!

We travel a LOT and this is one of the most pleasant stays we've ever had. The staff was very accommodating to our needs, the amenities were in great condition, the facilities were very clean, the food was good and the location was very convenient. Even my children were impressed with the service and the room. We look forward to another stay very soon. Great job, Marriott!

Reviews of Residence Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg