Residence Inn Orlando Airport

Residence Inn Orlando Airport

Residence Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7024 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 9 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything...rooms are nicely decorated and clean, free breakfast, free shuttle to/from the airport
Nope
Couple
Cheryl from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome experience and my stay was peaceful, relaxing and look forwArd to returning again soon.
Not one thing
Couple
Kevin from University Park, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location. This hotel has all the amenities you would ever need in a hotel. Big rooms , great scenery . The Most important thing is the staff. I would like to say a big THANK YOU to the front desk for making my day....a little brighter
2 TVs in the room and neither worked. Problem was solved in 10 minutes after a call to the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, clean comfortable room and bed. Breakfast was very good.
Edges of pool need to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maritza from Palm Coast, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Mississauga, Canada
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room with very huge comfortable bad. A full fridge and kitchen, small but functional. Had a pool and 7 mins to airport parking or rental car drop. Internet was fast and stable for streaming.
A little loud with the kids...but that is not a complaint at this hotel since it was march break.
Couple
Ross from Gander, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub
No

Shuttle service to the airport was great, the driver was right on time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Old Westbury, NY
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was awesome. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Shuttle service was spectacular.
No

I would stay here anytime that I am in Orlando. The staff was amazing. Breakfast was great. Lovely, spacious suite. My family enjoyed the stay.

Group Traveler
John from Leawood, KS
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
non-functioning air conditioner in room 618 on the night of 27 July 2013

I had two rooms for a one night stay, rooms 510 and 618. Room 510 was excellant, but 618 was a disaster. the airconditioning was broken, and a call at 2 AM to the front desk to report a non-functioning air conditioner was met with the response that the hotel was fully booked and there was no where to move us, and that there was no way to fix the air conditioner. I also complained in the AM and was told they were sorry, and would make note of the repair order. Altogether a dissappointment and I would like a refund for that room. My other room was excellant on the same night. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.