Residence Inn Ontario

Residence Inn Ontario in Ontario

Residence Inn Ontario

Residence Inn Ontario Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2025 Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Ontario in Ontario

# 4 of 38 hotels in Ontario
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Ontario
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Ontario

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Katherine from San Diego, CA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The setup was perfect for me this past weekend. the accommodations were nicer than expected as well. I wish it was a little closer to the location we were visiting but still wasn't that far. I will definitely consider staying here in the future.
there was no possibility of early check in.. regular check in is at 3pm which was tough for us but they were accommodating to our needs because it was starting to rain and we needed to get dressed for an event.

some families stayed there at the same time but there was no issues with noise from anyone!

Business Traveler
Wayne from Pomona, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The way the rooms were set out and not all in one building
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a great way to really enjoy a family vacation. Hope to do it soon again.

I was congratulated by my family for choosing this place. It was also a plus to be able to have our dog with us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yspilanti, MI
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Newark, CA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We arrived very early (7am). Although not their fault, we were not able to check in till 11am.

As stated above, the staff was very helpful at all times.

Donacion from Oceanside, CA
April 21, 2014
10.0
It's just the best
No

It's located in a n ice location nearby restaurants shopping center airport and freeway

Couple
Felisia from Duarte, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 11, 2014
10.0
Our King Suite was very spacious, clean, & everything looked new. The walls looked freshly painted. I loved the kitchen space & how the room was kept up well. The breakfast buffet was better than many other hotel complimentary breakfasts.
No

The heated pool was a plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room space & appliances clean
Breakfast hours.....need till eleven or noon
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness. Comfy beds

Nice and clean condo style rooms. I had the two room suite, but I'm pretty sure all of these rooms have a separate living area, and a kitchen. Somewhat small pool for the grounds, but facility seemed nicely kept as a whole

Reviews of Residence Inn Ontario
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Ontario
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg