Sonesta Es Suites Omaha

Sonesta Es Suites Omaha

Sonesta Es Suites Omaha Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6990 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68132

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Omaha in Omaha

# 8 of 79 hotels in Omaha
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Clive, IA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It didn't fill our expectationsToo expensive for what we received.
Couple
Dale from Waukee, IA
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, full kitchen, great popl area.
Hard bed.

Great place close to Memorial Park.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Peoria, IL
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elwin from Maurice, IA
July 15, 2014
10.0
We really enjoyed the layout of the room. Also the quietness was a bonus. We would love to stay again if we are in Omaha.

We were in walking distance of many other things. Target and Fuddruckers were an easy walk.

Couple
John from Chandler, AZ
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet, large room, nice "pods" of rooms rather than long corridors. Location close enough to downtown without being downtown.
I'm used to Residence Inns have a separate bedroom rather than everything in one large room, but really even that wasn't a big deal.

Set back from the street. Walking distance to places to eat, and the Omaha playhouse.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osmond, NE
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is in a bad spot. Hard to find. Rooms are in their own separate building, like apartments. Didn't have a very safe feeling.
Couple
James from Sioux Falls, SD
May 5, 2013
Couple
The air conditioner did not work and the room was very uncomfortable to sleep in both nights. I reported the problem and nothing was done. They said that they were full and could not move us to another room & no refund because we booked on Priceline.
Couple
Frank from Norfolk, NE
April 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were having problems with the computer, but they took excellent care of us with a good sense of humor!
Couple
Heather from Columbia, MO
March 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing! It was like having a little apartment with sitting area and full kitchen.
I would suggest getting a second waffle maker. There was a long wait in line to use it.

They did a wonderful job keeping the breakfast stocked. When they ran out of biscuits and gravy they replaced it with pancakes and sausages. It was a good selection for breakfast. Room was fabulous, like living in a little apartment.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly, exceedingly helpful staff, excellent and comfortable accomodations, safe location
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.