Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City

Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City

Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4361 West Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City in Oklahoma City

# 15 of 140 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Plain, KS
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Austin, TX
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and the I like the set-up of the lobby. The room fit four of us with the sleeper sofa and king-sized bed.
Most hotels keep the extra bedding for the fold-out couch in the closet. I had to drive to the lobby (we were at the far end) and carry it back. It was a pretty large stack of bedding. The room was very narrow, not so much as depicted in pics.
Jeffrey from Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2016
10.0
Decorated great. Friendly and inviting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, IA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
First stay at Sonesta and will definitely return. Nice to have an "apartment" like room. There was plenty of space for us and the kitchenette was amazing! Super clean facility and very pleasant, helpful staff. The complimentary breakfast was delish!
Nothing
Couple
Merrell from Alvaton, KY
April 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Being newly remodeled.
No indoor pool.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Katy, TX
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to the airport and free shuttle from the airport.
The room I was in looked old. I know they are remodeling so they are working on the rooms.
Solo Traveler
John from Los Angeles, CA
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Breakfast and supper snack hit the spot.
The property is a cheaply constructed and converted apartment complex comprised of studio and 1-bedroom units. The particular unit I was in was on the ground floor so there was noise from above and outside until midnight or so. High burglary risk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
Kitchen in the room was the best thing about it...only part of the room the was clean. ...
Didn't like the room at all was gross nasty dirty if i could post the photos on here that i took yall would be like what the heck..this looked like a 1 star motel rather than a hotel....horrible DONT STAY HERE!!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
February 16, 2016
10.0
Apartment style hotel!
When I purchased the fireplace room it would of been nice to of had the fireplace accessories with it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Lots of room good layout
On the west side of the hotel is a night club with loud music blaring till 2 am. The hotel will put you on the other side if you ask on check in. This noise was on Friday and Saturday nights. The room was broken into Saturday night!
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Oklahoma City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.