Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown in Oklahoma City

Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
400 East Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 2 of 134 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodwell, OK
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was very nice. More like an apartment.
Parking was horrible and they charged extra for that at check-in. Television kept losing signal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Located adjacent to Brick town and all the other shops was great and the view from our room down at the water canal was nice. Even though we didn't use the kitchen area to it fullest potential it was a great addition to the room.
PARKING... Friday and Saturday nights are horrid, checked in evening(6-7) parking lot full and had to pay $10 for a parking permit that doesn't guarantee a space at the hotel. Really....The desk service said to park at Bass pro shop...Really!

Breakfast buffet is decent and the cook staff efficient and friendly.

Couple
Terri from Eugene, OH
June 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
right in Bricktown close to all the fun the hotel was very well maintained great breakfast
the parking was not great but we were able to park in adjoining lot

wonderful, great staff, use of computer and printer made it a snap to get directions to and from without asking (map quest}

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzette from Lawton, OK
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms we very beautiful - we had a great view! Very clean, very comfortable and the staff were very professional and hospitable.
Not a single negative. We easily could have stayed a month and been perfectly happy and comfortable!

It was cold and rainy when we stayed and the suite was extremely cozy. At this time it was too cold and wet for us to walk to the places we wanted to visit in Bricktown, however for most weather days in Oklahoma, it would be the perfect walking distance to enjoy concerts, restaurants, and clubs in the Bricktown area. We definitely plan to stay again.

Solo Traveler
Hugh from Kingston, OK
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location.
Was double charged for room.

Great location, very clean, great breakfast bar.

Solo Traveler
Dee from Shawnee, OK
August 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was wonderful, beautiful, best room ever!
There is Nothing Bad I can say about this hotel!

I will stay here again, it is new, clean and excellent location for everything I wanted to do on this trip!

Group Traveler
Jill from Harrah, OK
August 14, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
friendly, good security. Loved the security in the lobby at night.
The sofa bed in the suite.

It was a friendly, clean place to stay. Breakfast was good and the two bedroom suite was spacious. The only issue was the sofa bed liked to dump people in the middle. Not exactly comfortable for the people in the bed.

Group Traveler
J from Tulsa, OK
July 11, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, Outdoor Pool, Free AWESOME Breakfast, & Nice view of the canal.

Fabulous!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Grove, OK
January 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, convenient, great buffet breakfast, and supplied area maps at check in. Great experience.

Great experience.

Couple
Jennifer from Guymon, OK
January 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice and close to all Bricktown attractions in OKC.
Reviews of Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg