Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont

Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont

Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7101 Chestnut Street
Rosemont, IL 60018

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont in Des Plaines

# 1 of 19 hotels in Des Plaines
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ya'Myletha from Norcross, GA
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Fairfield, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! I didn't realize it was "apartment style," so we were pleasantly surprised! Extremely clean 'n comfy; walking distance of metro, Allstate Arena, eating sites & more! GREAT!
Nothing. Loved it all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
affordable long term occupancy and complimentary meals
location was not attractive...hidden among other commercial buildings in rather dull looking area near airport. I'm sure it's convenient for air travelers, which we are not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The proximity to the Allstate Arena was perfect for us. Took less than 5 minutes to walk from hotel to arena. Breakfast was nice, eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, potatoes, etc. We LOVED our room. We will definitely be returning for a stay-cation soon.
the fact i couldn't stay longer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cleaning staff was very polite.
For a day and a half of my two day stay I had no room key and front desk staff didn't seem to think it was a big deal and I should just understand. Every time I went to my room someone had to let me in and to the public places and entries. Very annoying

Tried to enjoy stay besides the key ordeal. Pool was ok. There were ants in kitchen and bathroom.

Couple
Mariana from Rockford, MI
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room! Kitchenette and comfortable bed! Good location near restaurants and stores.
Sometimes the hallways had a old and moldy odor but after cleaning services came by they freshened up and the smell was gone.

Good breakfast, great service, peaceful stay.. will come back again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was close to the airport and public transportation which was high on our list. The bed was very comfortable and the room clean, like new. Could walk to nearby restaurant to get dinner.
I couldn't confirm our plane reservations using the hotel free computer equipment, but I didn't go to the desk and ask for help, either.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Port Charlotte, FL
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room
Thy did not have my Priceline Reservation at the time of check in so they asked me to go print out the reservation in their business center and return to the back of the line.... Which was 5 people deep and averaging 10 minutes per checkin.

Hair in bathroom on floor. Besides that the room was nice. Checkin and shuttle service was not fun. Waited about a half hour for the shuttle and it was well below zero outside.

Couple
Mohd from Rochester Hills, MI
December 31, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHING.
Staff

PRICELINE TOOK MY MONEY AND THEY DID THE SAME - DOUBLE PAYMENT

Reviews of Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn O' Hare Rosemont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.