Hotels in Novi

Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Residence Inn Novi Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Novi Detroit in Novi

# 1 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Novi Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Novi Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, serves food for free in the dining area
The pillows are wimpy and very old. The room carpeting needs replacement.

This hotel is fine as long as the pillows are replaced with new ones and the room carpeting are not sagging due to wear and tear.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, OH
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We loved the room layout and it was very quiet.
The pillows were very worn and needed replaced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Lots of amenities for an extended stay.
Front entrance hard to find. Lack of close in parking. Bathroom sink stopper was stuck almost closed.

Good value and location. Staff was great. Better breakfast than most regular motels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and competent. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. Quiet and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
December 24, 2013
Couple
9.0

Decor was a little outdated but if was clean with excellent amenities inside the rooms and in the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, WY
November 19, 2013
9.0
Our room was in a quiet corner of the hotel and we had a really great stay there!!
No
Couple
Suzette from Grand Blanc, MI
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, and the room was great and very functional. For the price it was well worth it!!!!Will be back!
House keeping just came in without knocking

Great 3 star worth the money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious with a full kitchenette. The bed was comfortable. Quiet and more than adequate accomodations.
No one was available at the desk when I needed to check out at 7am, and I waited about 10 minutes for someone to arrive. During that time, I saw no staff other than a woman setting up breakfast, which made me question the security of the building.
Solo Traveler
William from Chicago, IL
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, free breakfsst. great location, plenty of parking
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location ane ease of access to the expressway made it a perfect choice.
The TV channel FOX Sports Detroit was not in the room. I was looking forward to watching the Detroit Tigers.
Reviews of Residence Inn Novi Detroit
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Novi Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg