Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Residence Inn Novi Detroit in Novi

Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Residence Inn Novi Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Novi Detroit in Novi

# 3 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Novi Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Novi Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Skye, Australia
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and very clean. Staff was great and breakfast was very good !
Couple
Carrie from Clinton Township, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, full breakfast and convenient location
Couple
Manhar from Charleston, WV
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent easily accessible location. Spacious, comfortable and clean room.
In general all aspects of staying at this hotel was satisfactory. Patio area could be kept clean by providing adequate size trash collectors.

Overall, staying at this inn was very satisfactory. The breakfast area is very spacious and clean, and of course, good breakfast.

Couple
Anna from Hyde Park, VT
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk were extremely pleasant, attentive and friendly! There were two younger gals who were truly extraordinary and the young women who put breakfast out most days was also great!
No

Free internet and free breakfast each morning. The breakfast had egg/ham muffins, make your own waffles, oatmeal, dry cereal, bagels, fruit and more. The rooms were large with their own kitchen. The hotel was quiet and just up the street from the large 12 Oaks Shopping Mall and there is a movie theatre right across the street!

Couple
Jay from Houghton Lake, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are large, with separate shower room from the toilet and there is a full 12 cup coffee maker in the room.
No
Business Traveler
Arliss from Battle Creek, MI
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel measured up to my expectations because the hotel staff really worked hard to accomodate my request for a firm pillow.
N one

The hotel is fine.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
May 28, 2014
5.0
Very good breakfast selection.
Housekeeping is only on request it twice a week. I think I got bit by a bed bug on my hand. Woke up itching and swollen pinky finger. Bed was hard and sofa sleeper barely hadamattress

Nice kitchen area in room.

Couple
Eleftherios from Douglasville, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Cleanliness, the employees and staff are very friendly and hopeful. The rooms are nicely decorated, with plenty of room and space. We will definitely use them in the future.
There was nothing wrong.

Everything was excellent,

Business Traveler
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel has a full size refrigerator and a kitchen.
Pillows has improved somewhat, but still not to my satisfaction and the staandards of Marriot.

Large spacious rooms.

Reviews of Residence Inn Novi Detroit
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Novi Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg