Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

# 2 of 11 hotels in Novi
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff were helpful and very pleasant. Proximity to shopping and restaurants was excellent!
nothing
Business Traveler
Michael from Midland, MI
November 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Howell, MI
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We had to evacuate the hotel at 5:30 AM due to a fire. It started on the 3rd floor and then the alarm went off on the 2nd floor. Not sure what happened, but it was not the relaxing weekend we were planning.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Maple Heights, OH
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly made me feel like a regular guest. I'll definitely be staying there again
Mark from Bell, FL
October 14, 2016
10.0
I've stayed at the hotel on six separate occasions and will be staying in the future on my visits to Detroit. This place has become my home away from home!
Absolutely nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast room was very busy and they kept running out of food. It took a very long time to refill the food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
September 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel in all areas. I love the size of the room, the kitchenette with refrigerator and stove (cannot remember if there was a microwave; did not have to use one). Staff was very friendly, nice breakfast included with stay, nice stores nearby
No
Couple
Robert from Tecumseh, KS
September 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Piedmont, CA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a huge room with a living area, a kitchen area, a sleeping area, plus a large closet, and a large rest room. The bed was great too!
n/a
Couple
George from Aiken, SC
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very, very friendly. Excellent breakfast buffet. Helpful in answering all of our questions about area and directions for locations and roads.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.