Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

# 3 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Traverse City, MI
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room with a kitchen and it was clean
Pull out beds were horrible

Overall a nice place to stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, MI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location, friendly, free food
Hallways and rooms are dated and dirty for a 3 star hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. Theicatikn was close to activities.
I don't know if the facilities warranted the star rating It received
Couple
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, later checkout than most hotels (noon instead of 11am), clean, reliable wifi and a great breakfast.
nothing
Mark from Oakland, CA
December 7, 2014
10.0
huge room, including separate living room area, bedroom area, plus kitchen. excellent buffet breakfast.
no bar.
Couple
Harold from Roswell, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and bathroom is super clean. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast varies a little everyday and provides splurges and several healthy choices such as fresh fruits, nuts, etc. this all contributed to a wonderfully relaxed stay. Thank you.
Can't think of anything. The hotel met and exceeded our expectations.
Business Traveler
Laura from Toledo, OH
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is perfect for a quick overnight or a long stay. All the necessary amenities plus pets are welcomed! Staff is very friendly and everything is nice and clean. The breakfast was good with several things to choose from. I highly recommend it!

Nice quiet location - great place for a longer stay. Easy in and out and conveniently located to major highways.

Couple
Donna from Windsor, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! Without a doubt the best value we have ever gotten. Great breakfast. Very nice hotel and the staff extremely friendly and eager to please. Extra surprise was manager's reception with salad and nachos one night and hoagies the next.
Solo Traveler
Colette from Holland, MI
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I found this hotel to be very welcoming and my room was excellent. Cynthia, the girl who checked me in, went above and beyond in her service, making sure all of my room needs were taken care of. Breakfast was very good also.
There is nothing I did not like about this hotel other than my stay was too short.

The rest of the staff was very helpful, I had no problems getting on the internet (like other hotels), and the pool/hot tub/workout areas were clean and great.

Group Traveler
Roxanne from Portland, MI
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! The rooms were huge and the bed was comfy! They had a full kitchen, not that we were there to cook, but was nice if you wanted it. It had an indoor pool and hot tub. Also the staff was very nice! They have coffee, tea & hot choc. 24/7.
I can't think of one thing that I didn't like about this place.

I would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg