Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Residence Inn Novi Detroit in Novi

Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Residence Inn Novi Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Novi Detroit in Novi

# 1 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Novi Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Novi Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Novi Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jay from Houghton Lake, MI
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are large, with separate shower room from the toilet and there is a full 12 cup coffee maker in the room.
No
Business Traveler
Arliss from Battle Creek, MI
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel measured up to my expectations because the hotel staff really worked hard to accomodate my request for a firm pillow.
N one

The hotel is fine.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
May 28, 2014
5.0
Very good breakfast selection.
Housekeeping is only on request it twice a week. I think I got bit by a bed bug on my hand. Woke up itching and swollen pinky finger. Bed was hard and sofa sleeper barely hadamattress

Nice kitchen area in room.

Couple
Eleftherios from Douglasville, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Cleanliness, the employees and staff are very friendly and hopeful. The rooms are nicely decorated, with plenty of room and space. We will definitely use them in the future.
There was nothing wrong.

Everything was excellent,

Business Traveler
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel has a full size refrigerator and a kitchen.
Pillows has improved somewhat, but still not to my satisfaction and the staandards of Marriot.

Large spacious rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pavel from Ada, MI
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That was one of the best experiences that I ever had! I liked everything and specialty staff. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
NONE

Very good location Friendly staff Clean rooms with full kitchen. Will use it again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location near all the local pubs, mall, restaurants, free breakfast, parking.
1 Queen size bed. Would like smaller room with King size bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Ledge, MI
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and size of the room
Did not get our wake up call
Reviews of Residence Inn Novi Detroit
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Novi Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg