Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

# 2 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and location. Breakfast good.
Breakfast area could use a remodel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Kentwood, MI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly front desk, best free breakfast, nice pool, love the place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good Hotel, Great Staff! Will certainly recommend to my friends!
Previous guests may have had a pet that had lot of pet hair in the couch..
Solo Traveler
William from Chicago, IL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff at front desk; quiet at night (I was on top floor)
Couple
Twyanetta from Rochester Hills, MI
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great guest service! Excellent experience with extending my stay! Enjoyed the room with fireplace and kitchen! It was axing
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and kitchenette is perfect for our family. The best part of this hotel is the welcoming and helpful staff.  (front desk) is wonderful ! She remembered us from our last visit. She made sure my kids with severe pet allergies were ok in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Raleigh, NC
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really nice rooms, as with all Residence Inns. Really good price. Nice people at front desk took care of mailing the Christmas cards I completed while there.
The only negative was that it sometimes took the hot water up to 4 minutes to get hot. This did not happen all the time, only sometimes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Traverse City, MI
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room with a kitchen and it was clean
Pull out beds were horrible

Overall a nice place to stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, MI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location, friendly, free food
Hallways and rooms are dated and dirty for a 3 star hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. Theicatikn was close to activities.
I don't know if the facilities warranted the star rating It received
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg