Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
27477 Cabaret Drive
Novi, MI 48377

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi in Novi

# 2 of 12 hotels in Novi
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Wadsworth, OH
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We loved the room layout and the kitchen area. My husband said he was going to drive three hours just to use the shower at the hotel! Daughter loved the breakfast. Hotel was very quiet.
The tv remote would not respond and it wasn't a battery issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Mt Pleasant, MI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast and hot tub. I also liked that the room had a kitchen area.
The ceiling in the pool area would continually drop from the built up condensation and that was very disgusting. I had to make sure I moved under an area that was dry.

Front desk staff was very polite and housekeeping was fast and prompt in bringing up more tissues when I called.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, MI
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the workers are very helpful. Managment could have done more but they are good at what they do
Cold in every room, terrible smell from all the disinfecting they do because of pets. Very disappointed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was good, the staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and easy accessible to the pool for my grandson, the breakfast was great. The location was excellent. .We would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it to others. .
Pool could have been a little warmer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and location. Breakfast good.
Breakfast area could use a remodel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Kentwood, MI
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly front desk, best free breakfast, nice pool, love the place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good Hotel, Great Staff! Will certainly recommend to my friends!
Previous guests may have had a pet that had lot of pet hair in the couch..
Solo Traveler
William from Chicago, IL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff at front desk; quiet at night (I was on top floor)
Couple
Twyanetta from Rochester Hills, MI
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great guest service! Excellent experience with extending my stay! Enjoyed the room with fireplace and kitchen! It was axing
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and kitchenette is perfect for our family. The best part of this hotel is the welcoming and helpful staff.  (front desk) is wonderful ! She remembered us from our last visit. She made sure my kids with severe pet allergies were ok in room
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Detroit Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.