Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown

Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown

Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
227 West Brambleton Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown in Norfolk

# 1 of 32 hotels in Norfolk
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alison from Norfolk, VA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The only problem I had was my card would not work so that I can pay for parking but eventually worked.
The set up of the room and how clean it is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great employees very friendly location was perfect for our getaway
The ice outside of the hotel was horrible
Couple
Melissa from Richmond, VA
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly and the hotel is in a great location. This is my go to hotel in Norfolk
If I had to pick one think it would be that you have to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room more than exceeded our expectations. The kitchenette was incredibly useful and had everything we needed to prepare meals. Everything seems recently upgraded, staff and the free breakfast was great, and we'd definitely stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Big room - lots of space and very clean
I was not informed that the "public parking" fee in the parking garage is $18 a day. So that was a bit of a surprise when I checked out with an added fee of $36.

Great breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the room, it was very clean and spacious. The area was perfect, mall, shops, food, transit. awesome!
The 18 dollar parking over night was a bit much.

This hotel is very nice in the heart of norfolk. Me and my girl will be back to experience norfolks down town area soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Woodbridge, VA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlon from Laurel, MD
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was fancy & clean
Missing the welcoming manual

Clean & spacious hotel love it ! The pool & whirlpool needs a little bit of cleaning.

Couple
Andrea from Greenville, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The set up was beautiful and the amenities were great. The room was clean and home like.

The hotel is convenient to many attractions downtown and there was ample parking in the parking deck. I will refer others to come and stay. We were very pleased.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Huntington, WV
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean hotel with a wonderful staff
No

Excellent free breakfast.

Reviews of Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.