Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown

Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown in Norfolk

Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown

Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
227 West Brambleton Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown in Norfolk

# 1 of 34 hotels in Norfolk
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the room, it was very clean and spacious. The area was perfect, mall, shops, food, transit. awesome!
The 18 dollar parking over night was a bit much.

This hotel is very nice in the heart of norfolk. Me and my girl will be back to experience norfolks down town area soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Woodbridge, VA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlon from Laurel, MD
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was fancy & clean
Missing the welcoming manual

Clean & spacious hotel love it ! The pool & whirlpool needs a little bit of cleaning.

Couple
Andrea from Greenville, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The set up was beautiful and the amenities were great. The room was clean and home like.

The hotel is convenient to many attractions downtown and there was ample parking in the parking deck. I will refer others to come and stay. We were very pleased.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Huntington, WV
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean hotel with a wonderful staff
No

Excellent free breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean and I liked the layout
I did not like the $18 parking fee. I mean the cars is just sitting there so I don't know why they charge so much. It's not like you can park anywhere else so you had no choice. Maybe the hotel can look into buying its own lot so wouldn't have to pay.

The prices were not too expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tsufan from Derwood, MD
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location, floor plan, the continental breakfast.
no free parking, the complementary shampoo is probably not new, the hair dryer makes loud noise.
Couple
Diana from Marietta, GA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
great room size, comfortable bed, very nice staff

in town for a wedding, hotel is close to restaurants and other downtown events. would book again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Kinston, NC
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Newfield, NY
February 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

We found this hotel to be very well maintained, loved the decor and the spacious room! Very impressed with the facility all around. We did have a distinctive odor of cigarette smoke our first night, talked to the Front Desk and they were very quick to action. When we returned to our room, they wanted us to verify that the odor was gone and offered to move us to another room immediately if this issue had not been resolved. Happy to report that the odor was gone, but really happy with the staff for their quick response and action to our issue. Thanks. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Norfolk Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg