Residence Inn New Rochelle

Residence Inn New Rochelle in New Rochelle

Residence Inn New Rochelle

Residence Inn New Rochelle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
35 Le Count Place
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Rochelle in New Rochelle

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Rochelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Rochelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff was lovely
all of the public space needs a good deep clean!
Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
October 5, 2014
10.0
I like best about this hotel is the location and the service.
Nope
Stanley from Dallas, TX
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Manassas, VA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location to so many near by restaurants, movie and parks.
No

The hotel is in a great location, secure with keycard elevator access, good (reasonably priced) parking, within walking distance to many area stores, restaurants, entertainments and movies. A very family friendly hotel, a good full complimentary breakfast and very friendly staff. I entend to make Residence Inn New Rochelle my #1 selection for all my visits to New Rochelle.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 6, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious.
No.

Nice hotel in a less than nice neighborhood.

Solo Traveler
Kamini from Brampton, Canada
September 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was perfect, If I had to it again I would definitely stay at this location.

Location is perfect. Atmosphere perfect. Convenience was great every I needed was steps away. I have nothing negative to say.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Winchester, MA
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Did not like the room setup.pull out was in same room as king bed and kitchen

Hotel staff was EXCELLENT. We talked to a few of them from switching our room to printing parking passes and every one of the front desk attendants were fantastic!

Couple
Jullett from Palm Bay, FL
June 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
I would stay here again. The room was very clean and the sfaff was friendly and helpful.
The $8 charge for parking was a bit steep.
Senior Travelers
Maureen from Cornville, AZ
June 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Proximity to my desired location
Nothing - everything was fine.
Couple
William from Tallahassee, FL
May 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent reciption; everything worked, Wi-Fi in Room; great breakfast; comfortable; quiet

I was able to rest, relax, work, and enjoy the hotel. The environs external are excellent, not urban in appearance. Mexican restaurant acroos the stree was good value. Arrive early and was courtesly handled by the lone person on duty. This is a well run property.

Reviews of Residence Inn New Rochelle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg