Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitchcock, TX
March 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and good rate.
Upon leaving unable to secure a luggage cart. There appeared to be only 1 small one available for several people/families checking out. No refund policy in the event of needing to cancel. Emergencies do happen in life without regard to made plans.
Group Traveler
Laura from Kissimmee, FL
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast buffet.
The housekeeper did not leave toilet tissue & therefore we ran out in one bath and had to call the front desk. Also needed towels.
Group Traveler
P from Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect, could walk to any place and feel safe. Great restaurants within walking distance! Breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we had anywhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was the best continental breakfast that I had! It was delicious and the amount of choice were huge. Job well done!
When visiting New Orleans, this hotel was in the warehouse district and a bit on the outskirts of the tourism area. However, we were able to walk every morning to the places that we wanted to see. We did take an Uber at night because of the distance.
Group Traveler
Toni from West Allis, WI
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, room was great, everything was great. We had one tiny issue and Hotel Employee went above and beyond everything to make us feel so special. We will stay here next time because they made us feel like family and we felt the same.
No
Group Traveler
Karen from Slidell, LA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and great locatin breakfast was excellent.
Bo
Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.