Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Bloomfield, NJ
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee at reception was so friendly and helpful. She is a true asset to your staff.
Group Traveler
Hattie from Fairfield, AL
February 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was awesome. Service was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Kenner, LA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and room were perfect and the price couldn't be beat.The free breakfast was a very nice touch too and included a lot of variety.
One of the staff seemed disinterested but not rude. Everyone else I dealt with were very nice and helpful.

Besides what I've already said, it's walking distance from tons of restaurants and sites. Its only a $6 cab ride from Bourbon St. The onsite market is great for getting snacks and Rouses grocery store is easily within walking distance.

Group Traveler
Kay-Leigh from Kiowa, KS
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the courtyard area, and the breakfast was very good.
I did not like that they have charged my credit card "accidently" in excess of--- in two seperate instances or that I am having to go through my card issuer to resolve the issue.
Group Traveler
Virginia from Benbrook, TX
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The attendant that checked me in was great, which starts off my day on a positive note. The room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. I loved everything about the hotel
not that i can think off

i will recommend this hotel. i plan on staying here again when next i go to new orleans

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Our room was great! We expected a tiny little bedroom with a kitchenette shoved into the corner, but we actually had a nice spacious little condo. We were very satisfied!
Parking was too expensive. We chose to use their parking because we had in and out privileges, however we ended up walking everywhere anyways.
Group Traveler
Steve from Dallas, TX
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great price and the breakfast was good
The mattress in the hide-a-bed/sofa was awful. I put it on the floor for more support and was still awful. You could feel the springs inside the mattress. Extremely uncomfortable.

The dining room was a bit dirty, but the food was great

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Pineland, TX
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I gave my debit card they charged it
then did separate 44.00 parking and that is only thing I needed to pay. They should tell people up front.

Ok

Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.