Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Carencro, LA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it had nice pool area lots of activity tennis basketball
no

rooms were very nice roomy good selection breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lake Charles, LA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are spacious, the location is really nice(not super close to downtown or the French Quarter, but definitely within walking distance) and the complimentary breakfast is always a nice touch.
We had a room on the street side and were able to hear a lot of street noises, like car alarms, sirens and what seemed like ten trash trucks.

If you are in NOLA for anything going on at the convention center then this hotel is really convenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from San Antonio, TX
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving
Rooms are for extended stay customers. Food and smoke smell permeates the rooms. They put a ozone machine in the rooms to kill the smell temporarily, but it comes back. Don't stay here with a family.

I will never book this type of hotel again even though it is a Marriott product. We tried to get an upgraded room, with paying more, but they said their hands were tied, so we suffered through for 2 days. It was horrible and we couldn't wait to leave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, free breakfast and staff
-

I will definitely will recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Cameron, NC
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast variety was great. Loved that it was pet friendly. Tennis court, pool and outdoor grill was a great plus. I used the exercise room and the equipment was in great condition.
Parking not being onsite of the hotel.

Overall the hotel was a great value and I would definanetly stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wade from Lower Sackville, Canada
November 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large suites, 2 bedrooms, bedrooms and baths clean and tidy.
The kitchen floor was sticky, could have had a better cleaning.

I would stay again, liked the convenience of the area and roominess.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Houston, TX
October 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Accommodations.
No

Excellent accommodations and staff was courteous helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
September 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well maintained, excellent staff.
Hard to find at first, parking too expensive.

Great place to stay - walking distance to French Quarter and other attractions.

Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 94 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg