Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Conroe, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchenette was a pleasant surprise
It does look a little run down on the outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price and location
Parking fee for guest

Within walking distance of many attractions

Couple
Carl from Metairie, LA
April 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was construction in the common spaces and the room had a mildew smell. We turned the Air conditioning down and it helped somewhat.
Couple
Derek from Pensacola, FL
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Orlando, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. The hotel is located in between the French Quarter and the Garden District.
I did not like the fact that you have to pay for parking.

Very attractive and comfortable hotel. Nice spacious rooms. Full kitchens with furnished utensils. Great location.

Couple
Melissa from Houston, TX
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff & facilities are awesome. I can not wait to go back!
Nothing everything was beyond my expectations.

The location is awesome. The rooms are spacious & clean.

Couple
Sara from Slidell, CO
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location. Also, the young lady who checked us in was very personable and made me instantly feel welcomed. I wish I could remember her name. She is a recent LSU graduate in mass communications.
Couple
Brent from Baton Rouge, LA
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Love this place in the heart of the Warehouse District.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location!
Housekeeping was hard to communicate with. They didn't speak English and just came in our room even though we were YELLING "DON"T COME IN!!!!".

Hotel was fantastic. It was in a great location and the parking was less expensive than most.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Street, PA
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are huge and comfortable and there is free happy hour with beer and wine as well as a great free breakfast daily.
There seem to be families living there long term with children up at all hours of the night, running around the hotel.

I loved staying here overall, totally worth the price I paid with Priceline. I named my own price and got a bargain.

Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 41 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg