Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Orlando, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. The hotel is located in between the French Quarter and the Garden District.
I did not like the fact that you have to pay for parking.

Very attractive and comfortable hotel. Nice spacious rooms. Full kitchens with furnished utensils. Great location.

Couple
Melissa from Houston, TX
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff & facilities are awesome. I can not wait to go back!
Nothing everything was beyond my expectations.

The location is awesome. The rooms are spacious & clean.

Solo Traveler
Carson from Reno, NV
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Huge, 2 bedroom with a kitchen & living room. Had a nice view of the city out my window. Lobby convenience store was... convenient. Lots of good restaurants nearby too.
It's home for many people. That's not necessarily a negative but it's something people should know if they're going to stay here.

Reasonable walking distance to the french quarter, st louis cathedral/square. Frenchman street isn't much further.

Group Traveler
Steve from Dallas, TX
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great price and the breakfast was good
The mattress in the hide-a-bed/sofa was awful. I put it on the floor for more support and was still awful. You could feel the springs inside the mattress. Extremely uncomfortable.

The dining room was a bit dirty, but the food was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff and good breakfast. Convenient and safe part of town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Thibodaux, LA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Slidell, CO
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location. Also, the young lady who checked us in was very personable and made me instantly feel welcomed. I wish I could remember her name. She is a recent LSU graduate in mass communications.
Couple
Brent from Baton Rouge, LA
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Love this place in the heart of the Warehouse District.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location with with great restaurants nearby.
Parking space was an issue-Construction caused parking to be a pain and seemed like they needed more parking spaces.

Great staff, very friendly and they steered me to a restaurant that knocked my socks off.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, the public spaces, the breakfast, the location.
The scrambled eggs at breakfast taste artificial, no lotion amenity in the room, housekeeping knocked on the door at 10:30am when the checkout time is 12pm.
Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(11 - 20 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg