Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Carencro, LA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it had nice pool area lots of activity tennis basketball
no

rooms were very nice roomy good selection breakfast

Group Traveler
Kay-Leigh from Kiowa, KS
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the courtyard area, and the breakfast was very good.
I did not like that they have charged my credit card "accidently" in excess of--- in two seperate instances or that I am having to go through my card issuer to resolve the issue.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Lake Charles, LA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are spacious, the location is really nice(not super close to downtown or the French Quarter, but definitely within walking distance) and the complimentary breakfast is always a nice touch.
We had a room on the street side and were able to hear a lot of street noises, like car alarms, sirens and what seemed like ten trash trucks.

If you are in NOLA for anything going on at the convention center then this hotel is really convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff from the desk clerks to dining area and housekeeping were all extremely friendly and helpful.
Nothing

The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. The complimentary breakfast had many delicious options to choose from including fresh fruit, make your own yogurt parfaits, scrambled eggs, waffles and so much more. The location was ideal. It is just a few short blocks away from the Riverside outlet mall and many excellent restaurants. It was also only a 20 minute walk to the French quarter or you could hop on a streetcar just 2 blocks away. ...read more

Couple
Justin from Conroe, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchenette was a pleasant surprise
It does look a little run down on the outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful. Kudos to Claudette
The elevator carpets are filthy, the room smelled, the water in the tub would not drain. The shower liner was dirty. I had to stand near the door to connect to wifi. The air conditioner was noisy and the bedroom door got stuck
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price and location
Parking fee for guest

Within walking distance of many attractions

Group Traveler
Virginia from Benbrook, TX
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The attendant that checked me in was great, which starts off my day on a positive note. The room was clean. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. I loved everything about the hotel
not that i can think off

i will recommend this hotel. i plan on staying here again when next i go to new orleans

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like how the hotel set up and location. It is close to everything, walking distance, clean, and friendly staff.
Parking is on the other block, it's quite difficult if you are carrying something heavy.
Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg