Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Laura from Kissimmee, FL
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast buffet.
The housekeeper did not leave toilet tissue & therefore we ran out in one bath and had to call the front desk. Also needed towels.
Group Traveler
P from Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect, could walk to any place and feel safe. Great restaurants within walking distance! Breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we had anywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the breakfast was exceptionally good and the selection varied each day. My husband wanted more waffle makers though
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was amazing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location in warehouse district, close to transportation. Walking distance to train station where I arrived and departed. Suites are large with kitchen including a small table and chairs, area with sofa and tv to relax, bedroom area and spacious bath
Business Traveler
Judith from Mountain View, AR
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Large rooms, full kitchens, nice courtyard and pool. Staff was excellent. Also pet friendly which was good to know. Valet and Bellmen very nice!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and attentive. The location was perfect for our activities. The room and hotel were clean. The hotel offered free hot breakfast and Internet.
Our particular room was located on the same side as the busy street. We could hear vehicles, buses driving by and people talking at all hours. The bed was not quite as comfortable as others we have slept in at other hotels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was the best continental breakfast that I had! It was delicious and the amount of choice were huge. Job well done!
When visiting New Orleans, this hotel was in the warehouse district and a bit on the outskirts of the tourism area. However, we were able to walk every morning to the places that we wanted to see. We did take an Uber at night because of the distance.
Katrina from Oak Park, MI
January 20, 2016
10.0
Had kitchen
No
Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.