Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not Much.
Terrible Experience!! Room wasn't ready when we arrived.It took 4 different phone calls to get towels over a span of several hours. When towels finally arrived they were WET!! Toilet in room was clogged. Bathroom in lobby was filthy with no TP!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanna from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, layout, breakfast
Never replaced toiletries and supplies.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kashonda from Houston, TX
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the room was very nice, the breakfast was great, staff very friendly.
The parking lot was too far from the hotel, it was also very confusing to find. It was in a public parking lot.I had to circle the block numerous times. I was looking for a parking lot or garage attached to the hotel itself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
big room with kitchenette, hassle-free late checkout
no airport shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Mobile, AL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was located in a great location. Easy access to Hwy, and all tourist attractions. Great breakfast, and spacious rooms.
Couple
Shona from Phoenix, AZ
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved many things about the hotel. I really like the fact that they have a social hour with free food and drinks. They were very knowledgeable about the things to do in town and they had plenty of places to sit in chat while taking in the scenery.
I loved everything about this hotel. Couldn't complain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and staff were great the room was very nice I liked the fridge and stove
Only queen sized beds
Couple
Margaret from St Rose, LA
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Ansonia, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the space in the rooms, they were very quiet.....we also absolutely loved the outdoor space. There was a pool, a whirlpool, tennis and basketball, and very nice seating with grills. It was perfect, as was the music they played out there.Very nice
To be honest there was nothing we didn't like. We were very pleased.

They serve a very nice breakfast! This is a more modern hotel in NOLA and I highly recommend it!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and I really appreciated the evening socials
My room was on the ground floor and people would walk down the sidewalk and cars would make noise.

A wonderful homey choice within reasonable walking distance to transportation, attractions and some great restaurants.

Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg