Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore

Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore in Covington

Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore

Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
101 Park Place Blvd
Covington, LA 70433

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore in Covington

# 1 of 14 hotels in Covington
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grant from Centennial, CO
August 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, lots of services. Wow what a hidden gem of a place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, GA
June 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was great. We liked the breakfast.
The person that checked us in was not very friendly. Housekeeping did not replenish our toiletries and towels. We had to go to the front desk and ask for them.

We loved the room so much that we will try it again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponchatoula, LA
March 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Got kinda lost trying to find hotel, needs bigger sign on highway 190. Me and my girlfriend went to and got breakfast outside of our hotel. Returned before 11 am to the cleaning lady in our room already. Checkout was 12.
Couple
Letitia from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the gym (with weights) & the hot tub and pool. I was also pleased by the helpfulness of the staff. The rooms were clean, beautiful decor, and had everything I needed. This hotel exceeded my expectations.
This location was a little difficult to find. We arrived at 2am and couldn't see the sign directing which way to turn to take. The street actually dead ends into the hotel parking lot.

This hotel exceeded my expectations!!

Business Traveler
Paul from Sylvania, OH
February 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, excellent value
There's nothing to dislike

Excellent value for the money. Very large room. Great if you're staying one night or one week.

Business Traveler
Sean from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely roomy, quiet and well equipped, especially at my Priceline rate.
No food service aside from breakfast. Not an issue unless you are a traveler without wheels. Decent dining is a few blocks away.

Set back a few blocks from the busy intersection, the hotel is nice and quiet. The staff is friendly. The room is a well-appointed spacious suite. Bed is plenty comfortable. Ipod-friendly clock radio is a nice touch.

Solo Traveler
Norman from Marble Falls, TX
January 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
very happy, clean, newer property that I will try to get on an express deal on again.
no this property is great
Couple
Dennis from Pensacola, FL
January 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are big & nice
Woman that works in the kitchen is rude

Hotel needs a big sign on the main street to help locate this hotel

Business Traveler
Ilona from Seneca, SC
December 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Large clean room and the front desk personnel were very helpful - breakfast was great!
N/a

Helpful staff - large clean rooms - quiet setting

Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Covington/North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg