Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Street, PA
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are huge and comfortable and there is free happy hour with beer and wine as well as a great free breakfast daily.
There seem to be families living there long term with children up at all hours of the night, running around the hotel.

I loved staying here overall, totally worth the price I paid with Priceline. I named my own price and got a bargain.

Couple
Rikki from Sand Springs, OK
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
I love that each room is a suite and has it's own kitchen space.
The items at the "Market" (onsite store) we're ridiculously over priced! Parking was a little expensive as well.

I would stay here again, no doubt about it! I will only book through Priceline as the rates directly for the hotel were very high.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
nice clean kitchen n rooms. great laundrymat
such a great hotel and friendly m helpful staff, but breakfast was just ok

great deal, great experience would stay here again

Couple
Jason from Pearl River, LA
August 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Our stay was great. We went to the Saints game and had drinks in the French Quarter after. The location offers a safe, quiet night after being in the crowds.
We booked through Priceline. When we returned home, my wife noticed a charge to our bank account from the hotel. I called the hotel and they said that it was a mistake and that they will credit my account. It's been a few days and still no credit...
Couple
Celia from Dallas, TX
June 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast and social hour each weeknight was awesome.
Everything was perfect!

This is the best hotel my husband and I have ever stayed in. They upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite for no apparent reason! Great place, people, and food.

Couple
Rachel from Denver, CO
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Great social hour on weekdays with free wine and beer and food. Could not have asked for a better place!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
May 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
great hotel for the price, decent breakfast, clean room, good value
a little hard to find restaurants around the location

was in the warehouse district but we walked to the french quarter almost everyday, also an easy 15 mins walk to the riverfront and street car

Couple
Cheryl from Baton Rouge, LA
May 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location was great. Wish yall could include parking with the hotel price. It is a bit annoying to see an extra charge to the room for parking. It should just be roped into the price
Couple
Amanda from Hot Springs, AR
May 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel. The room was amazing with a full kitchen, dining table, desk, and sofa. The bed was very comfortable. This hotel made our day in New Orleans more enjoyable.

We were in New Orleans to leave out on a cruise. This hotel is 1 mile from port, very convenient! We loved this hotel. The room was great with more amenities than expected. The full kitchen and sleeper sofa was a great addition. The bed was super comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Jennifer from Southingotn, CT
April 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything
no

Great place to stay. Room was very nice and extremely clean. I was very satisfied. short walk to street car to take you all over city, including french Quarter. Probably a 20 min walk to French Quarter.

Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(11 - 20 of 36 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 93 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg