Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
345 St. Joseph
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Gretna, LA
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room it's self...and the area!!!!
No wifi and all the channels did not work

It's a amazing hotal

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
nice rooms but my room had an odor of mildew
more about the parking
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Arlington, TX
February 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was clean, spacious, had a comfortable bed, good breakfast, helpful staff, and a nice kitchen.
Did not offer free parking.

This hotel was clean, spacious, had a comfortable bed, good breakfast, helpful staff, a nice kitchen, and a good value.

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Mount Vernon, WA
January 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms, courtyard, and wonderful staff!
No!

It was just right.

Solo Traveler
Keeley from Ridgeland, MS
November 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Trendy and clean.
Limited parking and unsure about the safety of the offsite parking lot.

The hotel room was very trendy and contemporary. It looked nice and very clean. I would stay in this hotel again -- However, the hotel did not have onsite parking and it there was a parking fee per night. I know this is typical, but it still bothered me. The offsite parking lot did not seem very secure, but I guess that's just downtown New Orleans. Everything else was lovely.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
November 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly reception. Overall clean envoronment. Comfortable space in room.
Windows of my room were not clean on the outside
Solo Traveler
Christine from St. Louis, MO
October 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! Very friendly and always willing to help.
I wish it were closer to the French Quarter.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Memphis, TN
October 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful room, great service and excellent breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Deb from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was convenient to the convention center.
Nothing

Great location in trendy warehouse district, close to convention center, good restaurants and walking distance to the French Quarter. Room was clean and spacious. Full kitchen.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Shreveport, LA
August 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking was $22.50 a night. So
I found another alternative, parking should be free.
Reviews of Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
(11 - 20 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 108 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg