Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre

Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre in Neptune

Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre

Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
230 Jumping Brook Road
Neptune, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre in Neptune

# 2 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from West Chester, PA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Rye, NY
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great! We have 3 kids and it was perfect for beach and come back and jump in pool before we are dinner!!
Couple
Allen from Columbia, MO
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolina from Plainfield, NJ
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D. Ann from Harrisburg, PA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Handicapped accessible room was well suited for persons with disabilities. Nice Breakfast selections.
Couple
Roberta from Virginia Beach, VA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and evening meals/snacks were always fresh/hot/cold and with variety served in pleasant area and with friendly, accommodating wait staff. Our room was clean, comfortable and everything we needed was already available. :D
Roger from Bear, DE
February 11, 2014
10.0
excellent location and great accommodations. Rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
December 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
the room was well thought out and very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Brick, NJ
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was amazed how awesome the room I got for the price I got it for just so cool would go their over and over of for the same price lol. The bed was so comfortable.
No

Family cool near jersey shore outlets and near a super Walmart

Reviews of Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Neptune At Gateway Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg