Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre

Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre in Neptune

Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre

Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
230 Jumping Brook Road
Neptune, NJ 07753

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre in Neptune

# 2 of 9 hotels in Neptune
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NH
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location and room.
No maid service between first and second night. I understand not changing the bed, but we could at least used a few fresh towels.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Ransomville, NY
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were huge and very open. Nice pool and hot tub
The neighbors, but that was resolved by the hotel staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, NY
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean spacious rooms. Exceptional breakfast. Courteous staff.
A seeming slight resentment that I had gone through third party to acquire the room. But this did not affect our enjoyment of the stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 8, 2014
10.0
plenty of space, pretty decent free breakfast (sausage patties, pancakes)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, PA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
that it had 2 bedrooms
cleanliness, cereal stale and blueberries had mold on them.

For the price I am paying I shouldn't have to re-clean the room and should have nicer pool area and better food.

Business Traveler
Thomas from West Chester, PA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Rye, NY
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great! We have 3 kids and it was perfect for beach and come back and jump in pool before we are dinner!!
Couple
Allen from Columbia, MO
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolina from Plainfield, NJ
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D. Ann from Harrisburg, PA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Neptune At Gateway Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg