Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC

Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC in Oxon Hill

Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC

Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
192 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC in Oxon Hill

# 1 of 10 hotels in Oxon Hill
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is good, the hotel is clean, good breakfast, but don't buy it for the advertised price of ---+ (we got it for ---, which is not bad considering that all hotels in this area ask for a lot of money). Add 13 bucks for parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
June 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cassandra from Ghent, NY
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
it was up to date and in a great location
the dining area smelled like rotting trash. the foot stools to rest your feet on in the living area were disgusting and severe worn/torn.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Allentown, PA
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to everything! We were staying there for a conference at the Gaylord which was directly across the street and it was a quick walk to all the neighborhood restaurants and shops.
Parking was a pain in the rear. Our room key wasn't working like it should of but the front desk people were extremely helpful.

Beautiful hotel, in a beautiful location. I highly recommend it to anyone and cannot wait to go back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location, clean, and a very friendly staff
The public parking garage, which is used by hotel guests, can be frustrating. People either forget their card to exit or forget to pay before getting to the gate and it causes huge backups. This happened twice during my 2 day stay. Took 20 minutes to exit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gambrills, MD
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I have stayed at several hotels at the National Harbor. This was by far the worst experience ever.
It did not appear to be clean and the staff was less than professional. I also didn't appreciate being forced to sign a "no party" document. It was an awful experience from the beginning to the end. Luckily, I only had to stay one night.

Didn't like it at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shermika from Washington, DC
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter had a sleep over for her birthday so it was a lot of back and forth and I didn't feel like the staff was bothered by us or anything so that was a good feeling
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. Its located close to the harbor and the view is amazing. Look of good restaurants near-by. The room we received was good and clean. It was furnished and had everything we needed.
Parking was not available and we had to pay for the parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boalsburg, PA
May 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast was A+
The card swipe in the elevator was finicky

The location is excellent for a visit to DC

Solo Traveler
Manish from Streamwood, IL
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn National Harbor Washington, DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg