Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood

Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood

Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
206 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood in Brentwood

# 1 of 19 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
kitchenette
bed uncomfortable. Sheets were old and knotted. Can't raise the TV for better bed viewing. Bathroom light connected to fan. Can't run one without the other.
Couple
Bob from Cookeville, TN
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Clean. Well supplied room, the popcorn was a nice touch. Well lighted at night.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, AL
December 21, 2015
10.0
The room was huge and as clean as it could be. The bed was comfortable. Everything was great.
No
Couple
Susan from Wake Forest, NC
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room size
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was great. I have always liked Residence Inns by Marriot, and I did like this one too. I liked the layout of the hotel with rooms in seperate buildings much like a condo.
The bed was unusually hard and uncomfortable for a Marriott hotel, which was disappointing. I stayed on a ground floor room and the room above sounded like a heard of cattle was staying there. Had to listen to the stomping of feet til late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Benton, AR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Excellent facilities pool and basketball courts.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved having a kitchen area and apartment feel. In a office park area so no traffic noise. Convenient to Nashville but had to allow a little extra time while learning the area but with gps help not too bad. Staff was great and we got to check in early!
We registered for three and got a queen bed and a pull out sofa bed vs the usual two double or queen beds. The sofa bed occupant was happy but if I'd been the sofa bed recipient I'd not been as happy about it. All ended well though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great shower (nice and hot, good water pressure) Wonderful bed Nicely sized and laid out room, well decorated The room was pretty, clean, and comfortable. Brentwood is a nice suburb of Nashville, close enough to get to town quick.
Maid service didn't straighten up room or remake/turn down bed, only left clean towels. Desk help didn't answer the phone when called (2 different times). Noisy upstairs, children running around making racket at 2am, kept waking us up.
Group Traveler
Jo from Ripley, TN
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The extra amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Germantown, TN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Nashville-Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.