Residence Inn Naples

Residence Inn Naples in Naples

Residence Inn Naples

Residence Inn Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4075 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Naples in Naples

# 16 of 65 hotels in Naples
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dwight from Etobicoke, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was large and very clean.
Pool was small.

Great value using Priceline for this hotel. Clean. Good location. Friendly staff. True 3 Star. Would stay again.

Couple
Rusell from Coral Springs, FL
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Simpsonville, SC
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Big rooms, great breakfast and periodic manager receptions with good meals, beer and wine. The pool area is beautiful and very relaxing.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
No elevator . Also, I was in a room that faced the road so it's a little noisy.

The room was clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. They have a shuttle to the beach. Also, it's 4 miles from DT Naples.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Bethesda, MD
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and service
The fitness room

A very nice hotel, very clean, good parking lot, the pool is well designed, above average breakfast, and the service given by the staff is totally professional.

Business Traveler
Chris from Royal Palm Beach, FL
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean nice place
Only offers non smoking

It was a great clean wonderful space. Friendly staff only issues were that they only offered smoke free and some parking issues

Couple
Sohayla from Milton, GA
December 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Helpful employees.
Water pressure in the shower was low. The sink was clogged.
Couple
Lyn from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent and room was clean. The front desk attendents went out of their way to accomodate me and my son for Christmas.
Just that our room was way far from the public area. The barking dog across the hall was very annoying. I think they should consider putting pet owners and Non-pet owners farther apart when placing customers.

The pool was heated, yetextremely small. The exercise room was tiny. All areas are clean and the location isn't too far from downtown, approx. 3 miles. I still think that a 3 star rating is a star too high for this particular hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Kissimmee, FL
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel is nice, located in a safe area, within minutes of the interstate, and public access to the beach is convenient and close by.
The bed was very springy. They provide nice, flat-screen TVs but connect them to poor TV signal.

I think if your looking for a nice, clean place to stay, this is it. The facilities are welcoming and we found all the staff to be friendly. They served a good hot breakfast and it was laid out nice with plenty of seating.

Business Traveler
Huey from Ephrata, WA
May 3, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was very patient with me and kind. I kept locking myself out of my room.
The walk to the gulf was a little further than I thought.

It was great!!!

Reviews of Residence Inn Naples
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg