Hotels in Naples

Residence Inn Naples

Residence Inn Naples

Residence Inn Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4075 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Naples in Naples

# 14 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
No elevator . Also, I was in a room that faced the road so it's a little noisy.

The room was clean. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. They have a shuttle to the beach. Also, it's 4 miles from DT Naples.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Bethesda, MD
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and service
The fitness room

A very nice hotel, very clean, good parking lot, the pool is well designed, above average breakfast, and the service given by the staff is totally professional.

Business Traveler
Chris from Royal Palm Beach, FL
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean nice place
Only offers non smoking

It was a great clean wonderful space. Friendly staff only issues were that they only offered smoke free and some parking issues

Couple
Sohayla from Milton, GA
December 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Helpful employees.
Water pressure in the shower was low. The sink was clogged.
Couple
Lyn from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent and room was clean. The front desk attendents went out of their way to accomodate me and my son for Christmas.
Just that our room was way far from the public area. The barking dog across the hall was very annoying. I think they should consider putting pet owners and Non-pet owners farther apart when placing customers.

The pool was heated, yetextremely small. The exercise room was tiny. All areas are clean and the location isn't too far from downtown, approx. 3 miles. I still think that a 3 star rating is a star too high for this particular hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bob from Kissimmee, FL
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel is nice, located in a safe area, within minutes of the interstate, and public access to the beach is convenient and close by.
The bed was very springy. They provide nice, flat-screen TVs but connect them to poor TV signal.

I think if your looking for a nice, clean place to stay, this is it. The facilities are welcoming and we found all the staff to be friendly. They served a good hot breakfast and it was laid out nice with plenty of seating.

Business Traveler
Huey from Ephrata, WA
May 3, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was very patient with me and kind. I kept locking myself out of my room.
The walk to the gulf was a little further than I thought.

It was great!!!

Business Traveler
Diane from Novato, CA
April 28, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Best hotel we stayed at out of the 5 different hotels we stayed at on this 8 day trip.
Solo Traveler
Kari from Bradenton, FL
September 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was like being at home, really liked the set up
No towels at the pool, had to go to front desk for them

I would stay there anytime I'm in Naples. Great rooms,comfortable beds,very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Berlin, MD
August 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
New, very clean, convenient to area.
Sleeper sofa was unconfortable, had mattress brought in from hotel to put on sleeper sofa

Excellent hotel and location. Great price on Priceline. Like the suites and kitchens. Manager's receptions are nice and breakfast each day was great. Hotel should buy new sleeper sofa's for rooms. Springs jab you in back, had problems sleeping 1st night until rectified with added mattress.

Reviews of Residence Inn Naples
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg