Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton

Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton

Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
40 Whitehall Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton in Mystic

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mystic
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent rooms, beautifully furnished, beds extremely comfortable...perfect home away from home. Will be going back.
Nothing
Couple
Yan from Beijing, China
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
New and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gym, spacious room, hot breakfast buffet
How far is was from Foxwoods
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
its nice, clean, quiet and roomy

breakfast was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledyard, CT
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Granby, CT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great. The 2 bedroom suite was spacious and well equipt with TV in every room. The pool was lots of fun for the kids. Really good breakfast with something for everyone. We will come back again. Great location as well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
would like shuttle to casino, just a bit too far from Mohegan Sun
Couple
Daniel from Holyoke, MA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! If I have to pick just one, then the hot tub would be my favorite for this visit. Clean and huge! We really felt comfortable and the soak was great, watching the snow outside.
Didn't really like the location of the pool, that said it was clean and well stocked with towels and such.

Overall this was a fantastic stay. We stayed two nights and were impressed with the quality of the breakfast. Fresh cooked food items, excellent coffee and typical continental fare. The pool and hot tub are located at the front of the lobby, not great if you are uncomfortable walking around in public in a towel or swim suit, otherwise clean, working as advertised and well stocked with towels. Our room had a kind of beat up sleep sofa, everything looks really new, so I am going to give them the benefit of the doubt, they just haven't noticed yet. Our unit had stainless appliances and granite counters, it felt like a high end space and was very comfortable. We were in town to visit the Sub Base and the location was really convenient, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and clients. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and well kept with a lot of space
Couple
Aldine from Windsor, CT
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing all the comforts of home including a gas fire place
The indoor pool was in the main building and our room was in another building

It was very centrally located to the casinos and Mystic, the bed was extremely comfortable , the breakfast was good and despite being near the road it was not noisy. Room was tastefully and modern in decore.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Mystic Groton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.